The election results from the June Primary Election held in Ramsey County on Tuesday, June 10 are as follows:

The election results from the June Primary Election held in Ramsey County on Tuesday, June 10 are as follows:
Republican U.S. Representative: Kevin Cramer 826, write in 2 = 828
Democrat U.S. Representative: George Sinner 515, write in 1 = 516
Libertarian U.S. Representative: Robert J. Seaman 13
State Senator District 15 Republican Dave Oehlke 825, 5 write ins = 830
Democrat write ins - 38
State Representatives District 15 Dennis Johnson 798, Curt Hofstad 775, write ins 8
Democrat write ins - 44
Secretary of State
Republican Al Jaeger 808
Democrat April Fairfield 474
Libertarian Roland Riemers 12
Attorney General
Rep. Wayne Stenehjem 824
Dem. Kiara Kraus-Parr 470
Ag Commission
Rep. Doug Goehring 801
Dem. Ryan Taylor 523
Public Service Commission
Rep. Brian Kalk 794
Dem. Todd Reisenauer 477
PSC Unexp. 2 year term
Rep. Julie Fedorchek 786
Dem. Tyler Axnes 479
Tax Commission
Rep. Ryan Rauschenberger 780
Dem. Jason Astrup 477
Lib. Anthony Mangnall 10
Justice of Supreme Court Gerald Vande Walle 1,231
Judge of District Court No. 3 Michael Sturdevant 1,192
Judge of District Court No. 4 Donovan Foughty 1,367

Ramsey County Commissioner at Large (2)
Adam Leiphon 895
Scott Diseth 789
Ed Brown 667
Jay Klemetsrud 575
Ramsey County Auditor
Elizabeth Fischer 1,406
County States Attorney Lonnie Olson 1,385
County Recorder Katie Nadeau 1,350
County Treasurer Lisa Diseth 1,406
Ramsey County Sheriff Steve Nelson 1,366
Director Garrison Diversion Ramsey County - John Peyerl 1,336
Devils Lake Journal Official County Newspaper 1,366

President Devils Lake City Commission Richard Johnson 698
Devils Lake City Commission (2)
Craig Stromme 691
Rick Morse 652

House Concurrent Resolution
•Constitutional Measure No. 1 would amend the North Dakota Constitution by changing the filing deadline for a submitted initiated measure petition from 90 days to 120 days before a statewide election, and providing any challenges regarding measure petitions must be filed with the Supreme Court no later than 75 days before the election.
Yes 783
No 659

County Measure
•County Measure No. 1 asked “Should the current emergency services communication (9-1-1) fee not to exceed $1.00 per month per “communication connection” (telephone access line, wireless access line, unique voice over Internet protocol service connection, or functional equivalent uniquely identifiable by a number, internet address, or other designation) for the operation and maintenance of the 9-1-1 emergency services communication system be increased to a maximum *not to exceed) $1.50 per month? Voter approval would allow a fee, not to exceed $1.50 per month per “communication connection” to become effective January 1, 2015, with the revenue dedicated to maintaining and operating the emergency services communication (9-1-1) system as required by state law.
Yes 793
No 745

Other city results:
City Council 4 yr. term (2)
Mary Werner 5
Justin Roppel 5
City Council 2 yr. term (1)
Derrall Myers 3
Churchs Ferry
Council 4 yr. term (2)
Write ins
Julie Christenson 4
Donna Eli 4

Council 4 yr. term (1)
Brian Hanson 10 (tie)
Byron Engberg 10 (tie)
Council 2 yr. term (1)
Shawn Weltikol 18
Write in Michael Schall 2

Council Member 4 yr.
term (2)
Casey J. Miller 7
Andrew Jorde 6

Mayor, 4 yr. term
Louis Weber
Council member 4 yr.
term (3)
Rose Pecka 5
Jeff Wimer 5
Laddie Pecka 5

Council - 4 yr. term (2)
Robert Harpestad 39
Arthur Verke 15
Douglas Loff 37
write in Owen Sampson 1
Park Board
Write in
Sunny Johnson 3
Douglass Loff 1
Bruce Berg 1
Craig Kettelsen 2
Aaron Johnson 2
Robert Aanstad 3
Suzanne Blair 1

Glen Weber 11
write in Monica Griedl 3
Council Member (2)
Doug Stinkeoway 13
Gary Erickstad 11
Write in Randy Griedl 1

All results will be in the November General Election except the city results, the June 10 election was their General Election.
For more information go to

The Devils Lake Public School District results of that election held Tuesday, June 10, as well:
Elected for a three-year term:
Veronica Nicla 82 votes
Steven Halldorson 98 votes
Write ins Tyler Knutson 28, Mike Boehmer 2, Carol Bommersbach 1, Carol Gibson 1, Eric Aasmundstad 9, Kevin Gathman 1, Trish Schindele 1 and Nancy Lundon 1.