MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:45:45 +0000 Fish House Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161206/fish-house-regulations?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:28:31 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161206/fish-house-regulations Tentative 2017 Season Opening Dates http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161205/tentative-2017-season-opening-dates?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:27:18 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161205/tentative-2017-season-opening-dates Have you seen this week's North Dakota Outdoors video? Ice Fishing Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161203/have-you-seen-this-weeks-north-dakota-outdoors-video-ice-fishing-regulations?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 01:02:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161203/have-you-seen-this-weeks-north-dakota-outdoors-video-ice-fishing-regulations Ice Awareness for Hunters, Anglers http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161202/ice-awareness-for-hunters-anglers?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:12:35 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161202/ice-awareness-for-hunters-anglers Register to Darkhouse Spearfish http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161201/register-to-darkhouse-spearfish?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 23:05:02 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161201/register-to-darkhouse-spearfish Winter Anglers Reminded of New Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161130/winter-anglers-reminded-of-new-regulations?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:23:45 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161130/winter-anglers-reminded-of-new-regulations Late-Season Hunting Opportunities End Soon http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161129/late-season-hunting-opportunities-end-soon?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:17:09 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161129/late-season-hunting-opportunities-end-soon Death of a Dictator http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161128/death-of-dictator?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:23:19 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161128/death-of-dictator Berthold, Hankinson, Jamestown, Bismarck Advisory Board Meetings Postponed http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161128/berthold-hankinson-jamestown-bismarck-advisory-board-meetings-postponed?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:15:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161128/berthold-hankinson-jamestown-bismarck-advisory-board-meetings-postponed Have You Seen? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161124/have-you-seen?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 22:40:11 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161124/have-you-seen Fishing Tournaments Require Notice http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161123/fishing-tournaments-require-notice?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:03:53 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161123/fishing-tournaments-require-notice Dear America " chill! http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161123/dear-america--chill?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:42:01 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161123/dear-america--chill Hunter Education Classes http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161122/hunter-education-classes?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:53:04 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161122/hunter-education-classes Mountain Lion Zone 1 Early Season Ends, Late Season Opens http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161121/mountain-lion-zone-1-early-season-ends-late-season-opens?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:51:32 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161121/mountain-lion-zone-1-early-season-ends-late-season-opens Why We Remember http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161119/why-we-remember?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Nov 2016 06:21:20 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161119/why-we-remember Have you seen? Salmon in North Dakota http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161117/have-you-seen-salmon-in-north-dakota?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:56:54 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161117/have-you-seen-salmon-in-north-dakota Have You Seen? November North Dakota Outdoors magazine FREE! http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161116/have-you-seen-november-north-dakota-outdoors-magazine-free?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:12:36 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161116/have-you-seen-november-north-dakota-outdoors-magazine-free Where do we go from here? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161116/where-do-we-go-from-here?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:36:55 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161116/where-do-we-go-from-here Advisory Board Meetings Announced http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161114/advisory-board-meetings-announced?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:26:08 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161114/advisory-board-meetings-announced Some Refuges Open to Late-Season Upland Game http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161107/some-refuges-open-to-late-season-upland-game?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Nov 2016 10:09:28 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161107/some-refuges-open-to-late-season-upland-game