MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:31:55 +0000 Fireworks Prohibited on Wildlife Management Areas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170619/fireworks-prohibited-on-wildlife-management-areas?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:34:43 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170619/fireworks-prohibited-on-wildlife-management-areas Women Invited to Hike Maah Daah Hey Trail http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170615/women-invited-to-hike-maah-daah-hey-trail?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 23:06:29 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170615/women-invited-to-hike-maah-daah-hey-trail Traveling Boaters Should Check Border State and Provincial ANS Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170614/traveling-boaters-should-check-border-state-and-provincial-ans-regulations?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:54:43 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170614/traveling-boaters-should-check-border-state-and-provincial-ans-regulations Hunting Guide and Outfitter Test Set http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170613/hunting-guide-and-outfitter-test-set?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:58:32 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170613/hunting-guide-and-outfitter-test-set Spring Breeding Duck Numbers Tallied http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170613/spring-breeding-duck-numbers-tallied?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:05:39 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170613/spring-breeding-duck-numbers-tallied Watchable Wildlife Photo Contest Open http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170612/watchable-wildlife-photo-contest-open?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:41:53 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170612/watchable-wildlife-photo-contest-open Summer Safety on the Water http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170606/summer-safety-on-water?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Jun 2017 18:35:36 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170606/summer-safety-on-water Deer Gun Application Deadline is June 7 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170605/deer-gun-application-deadline-is-june-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 18:32:55 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170605/deer-gun-application-deadline-is-june-7 Have You Seen? North Dakota Outdoors Webcast http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170526/have-you-seen-north-dakota-outdoors-webcast?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 21:45:04 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170526/have-you-seen-north-dakota-outdoors-webcast It's Important to Protect North Dakota Waters http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170524/its-important-to-protect-north-dakota-waters?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 00:37:35 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170524/its-important-to-protect-north-dakota-waters Fishing for Free June 3-4 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/fishing-for-free-june-3-4?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 07:30:29 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/fishing-for-free-june-3-4 2016 Early Canada Goose Harvest Again Tops 36,000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/2016-early-canada-goose-harvest-again-tops-36000?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 00:20:05 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/2016-early-canada-goose-harvest-again-tops-36000 Have You Read? May ND Outdoors Magazine! http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/have-you-read-may-nd-outdoors-magazine?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 23:18:33 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/have-you-read-may-nd-outdoors-magazine Where I stand http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/where-i-stand?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 14:50:41 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170522/where-i-stand Leave Baby Animals Alone, Watch for Deer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170517/leave-baby-animals-alone-watch-for-deer?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 15:14:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170517/leave-baby-animals-alone-watch-for-deer Summer Workshop Schedule for Educators http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170516/summer-workshop-schedule-for-educators?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:55:30 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170516/summer-workshop-schedule-for-educators New Buffalo Record Set by Bow Fisherman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170515/new-buffalo-record-set-by-bow-fisherman?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 18:54:21 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170515/new-buffalo-record-set-by-bow-fisherman First Fish Certificate http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170511/first-fish-certificate?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 20:35:50 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170511/first-fish-certificate Boat North Dakota Course http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170510/boat-north-dakota-course?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 20:30:01 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170510/boat-north-dakota-course Deer Season Set, Online Apps Available http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170510/deer-season-set-online-apps-available?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 18:15:47 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170510/deer-season-set-online-apps-available