MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:34:49 +0000 have you read? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180214/have-you-read?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:01:38 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180214/have-you-read Youth Grant Program Application Deadline http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180213/youth-grant-program-application-deadline?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:24:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180213/youth-grant-program-application-deadline Register to Darkhouse Spearfish http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180212/register-to-darkhouse-spearfish?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:18:36 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180212/register-to-darkhouse-spearfish The Trump Economy http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180122/trump-economy?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:53:16 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180122/trump-economy Beyond the Picket Fence http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180110/beyond-picket-fence?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:21:14 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180110/beyond-picket-fence Watchable Wildlife Checkoff on State Tax Form http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180109/watchable-wildlife-checkoff-on-state-tax-form?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 20:02:04 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180109/watchable-wildlife-checkoff-on-state-tax-form Nonresident Any-Deer Bow Licenses http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180108/nonresident-any-deer-bow-licenses?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 19:54:24 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180108/nonresident-any-deer-bow-licenses Something is happening and nobody wants to think about it http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180105/something-is-happening-and-nobody-wants-to-think-about-it?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Jan 2018 11:09:47 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180105/something-is-happening-and-nobody-wants-to-think-about-it It's 2018, where's my flying car? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180104/its-2018-wheres-my-flying-car?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:02:10 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180104/its-2018-wheres-my-flying-car Guest post: when cliches replace reason http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171230/guest-post-when-cliches-replace-reason?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:24:58 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171230/guest-post-when-cliches-replace-reason Game and Fish Recognizes Employee Efforts http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171224/game-and-fish-recognizes-employee-efforts?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Dec 2017 18:24:53 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171224/game-and-fish-recognizes-employee-efforts Merry Christmas to you all http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171224/merry-christmas-to-you-all?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Dec 2017 10:17:40 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171224/merry-christmas-to-you-all Greg Hastings Named Wildlife Officer of the Year http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171223/greg-hastings-named-wildlife-officer-of-year?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Dec 2017 17:29:13 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171223/greg-hastings-named-wildlife-officer-of-year Russ Kinzler Named Game and Fish Employee of the Year http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171222/russ-kinzler-named-game-and-fish-employee-of-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:27:35 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171222/russ-kinzler-named-game-and-fish-employee-of-year Have You Seen? North Dakota Outdoors Weekly Webcast is online now http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171222/have-you-seen-north-dakota-outdoors-weekly-webcast-is-online-now?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:19:51 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171222/have-you-seen-north-dakota-outdoors-weekly-webcast-is-online-now ‹North Dakota's free ice fishing weekend is Dec. 30-31. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171218/north-dakotas-free-ice-fishing-weekend-is-dec-30-31?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:26:54 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171218/north-dakotas-free-ice-fishing-weekend-is-dec-30-31 Tentative 2018 Season Opening Dates http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171212/tentative-2018-season-opening-dates?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:49:36 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171212/tentative-2018-season-opening-dates Am I paranoid? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171211/am-i-paranoid?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 23:07:14 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171211/am-i-paranoid Fish House Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171211/fish-house-regulations?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:46:11 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171211/fish-house-regulations Coyote Catalog Available for Hunters, Landowners http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171206/coyote-catalog-available-for-hunters-landowners?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 23:19:32 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171206/coyote-catalog-available-for-hunters-landowners