MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:52:41 +0000 Deer Archery Season Opens Sept. 2 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160825/deer-archery-season-opens-sept-2?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:12:09 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160825/deer-archery-season-opens-sept-2 North Dakota Dove Season Opens Sept. 1 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160824/north-dakota-dove-season-opens-sept-1?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 01:58:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160824/north-dakota-dove-season-opens-sept-1 Agencies Prohibit Hunting over Bait http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160823/agencies-prohibit-hunting-over-bait?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:25:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160823/agencies-prohibit-hunting-over-bait Pronghorn Lottery Held http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160822/pronghorn-lottery-held?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:41:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160822/pronghorn-lottery-held Have you seen?Report All Poachers http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160819/have-you-seenreport-all-poachers?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:45:49 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160819/have-you-seenreport-all-poachers Sportsman Against Hunger Accepting Goose Meat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160818/sportsman-against-hunger-accepting-goose-meat?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:12:58 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160818/sportsman-against-hunger-accepting-goose-meat 2016 Swan Application Deadline Wed Aug 17 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160817/2016-swan-application-deadline-wed-aug-17?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:51:16 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160817/2016-swan-application-deadline-wed-aug-17 Sportsmen Against Hunger Accepting Goose Meat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160816/sportsmen-against-hunger-accepting-goose-meat?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:21:28 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160816/sportsmen-against-hunger-accepting-goose-meat What's Wrong With This Picture? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160816/whats-wrong-with-this-picture?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160816/whats-wrong-with-this-picture What's Wrong With This Picture? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20160816/BLOGS/308169998/1432?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20160816/BLOGS/308169998/1432 What's Wrong With This Picture? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160815/whats-wrong-with-this-picture?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:53:31 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160815/whats-wrong-with-this-picture Duck Brood Numbers Up from Last Year http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160815/duck-brood-numbers-up-from-last-year?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:21:38 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160815/duck-brood-numbers-up-from-last-year Hunters Reminded of Big Game Transport Rules http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160815/hunters-reminded-of-big-game-transport-rules?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:23:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160815/hunters-reminded-of-big-game-transport-rules Have You Seen? 2016 North Dakota Furbearer Season http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160811/have-you-seen-2016-north-dakota-furbearer-season?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:56:38 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160811/have-you-seen-2016-north-dakota-furbearer-season The lineup on the day http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160811/lineup-on-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:58:17 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160811/lineup-on-day It's the Little Things http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160811/its-little-things?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:27:00 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160811/its-little-things Hunters Advised to Check Water Conditions http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160810/hunters-advised-to-check-water-conditions?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:58:39 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160810/hunters-advised-to-check-water-conditions Hunters Asked to Report Banded Migratory Birds http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160809/hunters-asked-to-report-banded-migratory-birds?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:07:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160809/hunters-asked-to-report-banded-migratory-birds HIP, Federal Duck Stamp Requirements http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160808/hip-federal-duck-stamp-requirements?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:36:17 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160808/hip-federal-duck-stamp-requirements 2016 Small Game and Furbearer Regulations Set http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160806/2016-small-game-and-furbearer-regulations-set?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Aug 2016 17:10:47 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160806/2016-small-game-and-furbearer-regulations-set