MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:33:32 +0000 Coyote Catalog Available for Hunters, Landowners http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171206/coyote-catalog-available-for-hunters-landowners?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 23:19:32 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171206/coyote-catalog-available-for-hunters-landowners Hunter Education Classes http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171205/hunter-education-classes?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:14:58 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171205/hunter-education-classes Winter Fishing Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171204/winter-fishing-regulations?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:59:29 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171204/winter-fishing-regulations Darkhouse Spearfishing Opens Dec. 1 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171121/darkhouse-spearfishing-opens-dec-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:13:00 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171121/darkhouse-spearfishing-opens-dec-1 Some Refuges Open to Late-Season Upland Game http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171120/some-refuges-open-to-late-season-upland-game?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:07:22 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171120/some-refuges-open-to-late-season-upland-game Advisory Board Meetings Announced http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171113/advisory-board-meetings-announced?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:38:57 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171113/advisory-board-meetings-announced Donate Deer to Sportsmen Against Hunger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171108/donate-deer-to-sportsmen-against-hunger?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:35:32 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171108/donate-deer-to-sportsmen-against-hunger have you read? November Outdoors Magazine http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171107/have-you-read-november-outdoors-magazine?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:11:28 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171107/have-you-read-november-outdoors-magazine Special Allocation Lottery Apps due Jan. 1 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171107/special-allocation-lottery-apps-due-jan-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:24:26 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171107/special-allocation-lottery-apps-due-jan-1 Fall Mule Deer Survey Completed http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171106/fall-mule-deer-survey-completed?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:18:40 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171106/fall-mule-deer-survey-completed Equipment Registration Number Used for Identification http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171101/equipment-registration-number-used-for-identification?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:38:38 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171101/equipment-registration-number-used-for-identification CWD Surveillance Continues http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171031/cwd-surveillance-continues?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:33:47 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171031/cwd-surveillance-continues Salmon Spawn Completed http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171030/salmon-spawn-completed?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:25:31 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171030/salmon-spawn-completed 2017 Deer Season Questions and Answers http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171023/2017-deer-season-questions-and-answers?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:50:26 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171023/2017-deer-season-questions-and-answers Permit Required to Possess Dead Deer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171017/permit-required-to-possess-dead-deer?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:43:37 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171017/permit-required-to-possess-dead-deer Why Weinstein matters http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171016/why-weinstein-matters?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:54:08 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171016/why-weinstein-matters Fall Fish Surveys Provide Insight http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171016/fall-fish-surveys-provide-insight?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:31:05 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171016/fall-fish-surveys-provide-insight Find Your Deer License http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171010/find-your-deer-license?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:25:02 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171010/find-your-deer-license Order 2018 OUTDOORS Calendars http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171009/order-2018-outdoors-calendars?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:15:01 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171009/order-2018-outdoors-calendars have you read? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171009/have-you-read?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:10:46 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20171009/have-you-read