MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Mar 2017 07:39:01 +0000 Have You Seen? Spring Fishing Preview http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170323/have-you-seen-spring-fishing-preview?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:44:07 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170323/have-you-seen-spring-fishing-preview Whooping Crane Migration http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170321/whooping-crane-migration?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:26:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170321/whooping-crane-migration Elk, Moose, Bighorn Sheep Apps Due March 22 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170320/elk-moose-bighorn-sheep-apps-due-march-22?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:21:19 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170320/elk-moose-bighorn-sheep-apps-due-march-22 Have You Seen? Online Services Updates http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170317/have-you-seen-online-services-updates?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 22:24:00 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170317/have-you-seen-online-services-updates New Law Moves Pheasant Opener to Oct. 7 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170316/new-law-moves-pheasant-opener-to-oct-7?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 22:18:54 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170316/new-law-moves-pheasant-opener-to-oct-7 Mountain Lion Season Closes in Zone 1, Conditional Season Opens March 21 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170315/mountain-lion-season-closes-in-zone-1-conditional-season-opens-march-21?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:30:32 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170315/mountain-lion-season-closes-in-zone-1-conditional-season-opens-march-21 New Licenses Needed April 1 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170314/new-licenses-needed-april-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:44:05 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170314/new-licenses-needed-april-1 Advisory Board Meetings Announced http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170314/advisory-board-meetings-announced?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:44:05 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170314/advisory-board-meetings-announced Game and Fish Volunteers Recognized http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170313/game-and-fish-volunteers-recognized?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:37:57 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170313/game-and-fish-volunteers-recognized New Game and Fish Photo Gallery Highlights Winter to Spring Transition http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170309/new-game-and-fish-photo-gallery-highlights-winter-to-spring-transition?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 01:09:13 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170309/new-game-and-fish-photo-gallery-highlights-winter-to-spring-transition Pronghorn Hunting Season Statistics http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170308/pronghorn-hunting-season-statistics?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:27:51 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170308/pronghorn-hunting-season-statistics 2016 Bighorn Sheep, Moose and Elk Harvests http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170307/2016-bighorn-sheep-moose-and-elk-harvests?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 19:18:52 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170307/2016-bighorn-sheep-moose-and-elk-harvests Elk, Moose, Bighorn Sheep Apps Available http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170306/elk-moose-bighorn-sheep-apps-available?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Mar 2017 19:15:53 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170306/elk-moose-bighorn-sheep-apps-available 2017 Moose, Elk, and Bighorn Sheep Lottery Preview http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170305/2017-moose-elk-and-bighorn-sheep-lottery-preview?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Mar 2017 17:28:55 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170305/2017-moose-elk-and-bighorn-sheep-lottery-preview Have You Seen? Spring Goose Season Video http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170227/have-you-seen-spring-goose-season-video?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:04:38 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170227/have-you-seen-spring-goose-season-video have you read? February ND Outdoors Magazine FREE http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170222/have-you-read-february-nd-outdoors-magazine-free?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:12:42 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170222/have-you-read-february-nd-outdoors-magazine-free Mid-Winter Waterfowl Survey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170221/mid-winter-waterfowl-survey?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:20:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170221/mid-winter-waterfowl-survey Spring Light Goose Migration Updates http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170220/spring-light-goose-migration-updates?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:07:34 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170220/spring-light-goose-migration-updates Racism and identity politics http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170219/racism-and-identity-politics?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:01:53 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170219/racism-and-identity-politics Have You Seen? Winter Deer Survey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170216/have-you-seen-winter-deer-survey?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:26:11 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170216/have-you-seen-winter-deer-survey