MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 27 Apr 2018 06:31:51 +0000 Game and Fish Pays $621,000 in Property Taxes http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180425/game-and-fish-pays-621000-in-property-taxes?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:44:40 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180425/game-and-fish-pays-621000-in-property-taxes Educator Workshops in Bottineau, Bismarck http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180424/educator-workshops-in-bottineau-bismarck?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:17:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180424/educator-workshops-in-bottineau-bismarck Scholarship http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180423/scholarship?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:06:26 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180423/scholarship Pronghorn Hunting Season Statistics http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180417/pronghorn-hunting-season-statistics?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:30:46 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180417/pronghorn-hunting-season-statistics Paddlefish Snagging Season Opens May 1 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180416/paddlefish-snagging-season-opens-may-1?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:22:40 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180416/paddlefish-snagging-season-opens-may-1 Game and Fish Sponsors Earth Day Project http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180411/game-and-fish-sponsors-earth-day-project?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:25:58 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180411/game-and-fish-sponsors-earth-day-project What if it's really global cooling? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180411/what-if-its-really-global-cooling?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:38:18 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180411/what-if-its-really-global-cooling Game and Fish Sponsors Earth Day Project http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180410/game-and-fish-sponsors-earth-day-project?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:26:18 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180410/game-and-fish-sponsors-earth-day-project NASP State Tournament Results http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20180410/BLOGS/304109997/1432?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:17:47 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20180410/BLOGS/304109997/1432 NASP State Tournament Results http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180410/nasp-state-tournament-results?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:16:51 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180410/nasp-state-tournament-results Bighorn Sheep Population Declines http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180409/bighorn-sheep-population-declines?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:09:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180409/bighorn-sheep-population-declines 2018 bighorn sheep survey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180409/2018-bighorn-sheep-survey?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:09:03 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180409/2018-bighorn-sheep-survey 2017 Deer Season Summarized http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180331/2017-deer-season-summarized?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:23:16 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180331/2017-deer-season-summarized Elk, Moose, Bighorn Sheep Deadline March 28 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180328/elk-moose-bighorn-sheep-deadline-march-28?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:45:13 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180328/elk-moose-bighorn-sheep-deadline-march-28 Gun ban " why it's not going to happen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180327/gun-ban--why-its-not-going-to-happen?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:57:15 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180327/gun-ban--why-its-not-going-to-happen 2017 Deer Season Summarized http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180327/2017-deer-season-summarized?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:38:17 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180327/2017-deer-season-summarized Whooping Crane Migration http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180326/whooping-crane-migration?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:53:17 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180326/whooping-crane-migration New Licenses Needed April 1 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180320/new-licenses-needed-april-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:15:24 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180320/new-licenses-needed-april-1 Remaining Spring Turkey Licenses Available March 20 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180319/remaining-spring-turkey-licenses-available-march-20?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:06:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180319/remaining-spring-turkey-licenses-available-march-20 2018-20 Fishing Regulations Set, New License Required http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180313/2018-20-fishing-regulations-set-new-license-required?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:20:37 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180313/2018-20-fishing-regulations-set-new-license-required