MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:29:01 +0000 National Campaign Focuses on Boating Under Influence http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180619/national-campaign-focuses-on-boating-under-influence?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:00:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180619/national-campaign-focuses-on-boating-under-influence Spring Duck Numbers Tallied http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180618/spring-duck-numbers-tallied?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:37:41 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180618/spring-duck-numbers-tallied Traveling Boaters Take Note of ANS Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180612/traveling-boaters-take-note-of-ans-regulations?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:29:45 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180612/traveling-boaters-take-note-of-ans-regulations 2017 Upland Game Seasons Summarized http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180611/2017-upland-game-seasons-summarized?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:35:53 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180611/2017-upland-game-seasons-summarized MIFs http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180607/mifs?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:56:48 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180607/mifs Deer Application Deadline is June 6 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180606/deer-application-deadline-is-june-6?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 10:24:18 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180606/deer-application-deadline-is-june-6 Watchable Wildlife Photo Contest http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180605/watchable-wildlife-photo-contest?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 10:20:02 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180605/watchable-wildlife-photo-contest Anglers May Not Bring Aquatic Bait into North Dakota http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180604/anglers-may-not-bring-aquatic-bait-into-north-dakota?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 10:08:31 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180604/anglers-may-not-bring-aquatic-bait-into-north-dakota In Praise of Nationalism http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180603/in-praise-of-nationalism?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Jun 2018 18:08:29 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180603/in-praise-of-nationalism Be Courteous at Boat Ramps http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180524/be-courteous-at-boat-ramps?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 20:08:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180524/be-courteous-at-boat-ramps Fishing for Free June 2-3 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180523/fishing-for-free-june-2-3?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 20:01:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180523/fishing-for-free-june-2-3 Some Lakes Suffer Winterkill http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180522/some-lakes-suffer-winterkill?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 19:55:43 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180522/some-lakes-suffer-winterkill Catchable Trout Stocked http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180521/catchable-trout-stocked?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 19:46:31 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180521/catchable-trout-stocked Have You Read? May ND Outdoors magazine http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180521/have-you-read-may-nd-outdoors-magazine?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 14:20:55 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180521/have-you-read-may-nd-outdoors-magazine Drain Water from Boats http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180515/drain-water-from-boats?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 18:56:03 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180515/drain-water-from-boats Deer Season Set, Online Apps Available http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180515/deer-season-set-online-apps-available?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 15:58:04 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180515/deer-season-set-online-apps-available Leave Baby Animals Alone, Watch for Deer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180514/leave-baby-animals-alone-watch-for-deer?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 13:27:38 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180514/leave-baby-animals-alone-watch-for-deer Spring Mule Deer Survey Complete http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180507/spring-mule-deer-survey-complete?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 11:30:56 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180507/spring-mule-deer-survey-complete White Suckers Only Legal in Bois de Sioux, Red Rivers http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180507/white-suckers-only-legal-in-bois-de-sioux-red-rivers?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 11:20:47 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180507/white-suckers-only-legal-in-bois-de-sioux-red-rivers First Fish Certificate http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180502/first-fish-certificate?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 18:15:20 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20180502/first-fish-certificate