MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:35:49 +0000 Have You Seen? Winterkill http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170119/have-you-seen-winterkill?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:54:57 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170119/have-you-seen-winterkill Have You Seen? January ND Outdoors Magazine FREE http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170118/have-you-seen-january-nd-outdoors-magazine-free?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:38:18 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170118/have-you-seen-january-nd-outdoors-magazine-free Tracking Outdoors Legislation http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170117/tracking-outdoors-legislation?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:21:49 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170117/tracking-outdoors-legislation Watchable Wildlife Checkoff on State Tax Form http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170114/watchable-wildlife-checkoff-on-state-tax-form?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:25:07 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170114/watchable-wildlife-checkoff-on-state-tax-form Hunter Education Classes http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170113/hunter-education-classes?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:17:05 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170113/hunter-education-classes Have You Seen? Winter Waterfowl Survey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170112/have-you-seen-winter-waterfowl-survey?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:21:42 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170112/have-you-seen-winter-waterfowl-survey Habitats Workshop Feb. 9-10 in Bismarck http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170111/habitats-workshop-feb-9-10-in-bismarck?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:46:31 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170111/habitats-workshop-feb-9-10-in-bismarck Nonresident Any-Deer Bow Licenses http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170109/nonresident-any-deer-bow-licenses?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 19:45:52 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170109/nonresident-any-deer-bow-licenses Wildlife Feeding Concerns http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170109/wildlife-feeding-concerns?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 19:38:20 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170109/wildlife-feeding-concerns Have You Seen? Winter Wildlife http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170105/have-you-seen-winter-wildlife?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 01:07:51 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170105/have-you-seen-winter-wildlife Game and Fish Looking for Info on Apparent Deer Poaching Incident http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170105/game-and-fish-looking-for-info-on-apparent-deer-poaching-incident?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:31:55 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170105/game-and-fish-looking-for-info-on-apparent-deer-poaching-incident Hunting and Fishing Legislation on Game and Fish Website http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170104/hunting-and-fishing-legislation-on-game-and-fish-website?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 20:39:56 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170104/hunting-and-fishing-legislation-on-game-and-fish-website Wildlife Stressed, Snowmobile Riders Stay Clear http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170103/wildlife-stressed-snowmobile-riders-stay-clear?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Jan 2017 20:38:36 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170103/wildlife-stressed-snowmobile-riders-stay-clear Have You Seen? 2017 Challenges for North Dakota Outdoors (video) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161230/have-you-seen-2017-challenges-for-north-dakota-outdoors-video?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:59:39 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161230/have-you-seen-2017-challenges-for-north-dakota-outdoors-video Jim Job Named Wildlife Officer of the Year http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161228/jim-job-named-wildlife-officer-of-year?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:10:03 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161228/jim-job-named-wildlife-officer-of-year Doug Howie Named Game and Fish Employee of the Year http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161227/doug-howie-named-game-and-fish-employee-of-year?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:08:43 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161227/doug-howie-named-game-and-fish-employee-of-year 2017 North Dakota Outdoors Calendar http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161221/2017-north-dakota-outdoors-calendar?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Dec 2016 18:59:25 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161221/2017-north-dakota-outdoors-calendar Boats Need 2017-19 Registration http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161220/boats-need-2017-19-registration?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:39:23 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161220/boats-need-2017-19-registration Free Ice Fishing Weekend http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161219/free-ice-fishing-weekend?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:39:16 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161219/free-ice-fishing-weekend Coyote Catalog Available for Hunters, Landowners http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161215/coyote-catalog-available-for-hunters-landowners?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:28:45 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20161215/coyote-catalog-available-for-hunters-landowners