MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:00:53 +0000 Summer BOW Set June 23-25 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170426/summer-bow-set-june-23-25?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:48:22 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170426/summer-bow-set-june-23-25 The Return of Socialism http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170425/return-of-socialism?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:38:15 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170425/return-of-socialism Paddlefish Snagging Season Opens May 1 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170425/paddlefish-snagging-season-opens-may-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:06:47 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170425/paddlefish-snagging-season-opens-may-1 Fishing Access Sites on Google Maps http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170425/fishing-access-sites-on-google-maps?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:37:41 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170425/fishing-access-sites-on-google-maps Spring Mule Deer Survey Complete http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170424/spring-mule-deer-survey-complete?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:33:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170424/spring-mule-deer-survey-complete Today is Yom Hashoah"Holocaust Remembrance Day http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170423/today-is-yom-hashoahholocaust-remembrance-day?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:02:31 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170423/today-is-yom-hashoahholocaust-remembrance-day have you seen? NE and NW Fishing Preview http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170420/have-you-seen-ne-and-nw-fishing-preview?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 04:17:34 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170420/have-you-seen-ne-and-nw-fishing-preview New State Law Repeals Eagle Language, Still Protected Under Federal Regulation http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170420/new-state-law-repeals-eagle-language-still-protected-under-federal-regulation?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:49:23 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170420/new-state-law-repeals-eagle-language-still-protected-under-federal-regulation Hunter Education Classes http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170419/hunter-education-classes?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:40:30 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170419/hunter-education-classes Bighorn Sheep Population Stable http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170417/bighorn-sheep-population-stable?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:38:04 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170417/bighorn-sheep-population-stable 2016 Deer Season Summarized http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170417/2016-deer-season-summarized?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:33:37 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170417/2016-deer-season-summarized Have You Read? March-April ND Outdoors magazine http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170416/have-you-read-march-april-nd-outdoors-magazine?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:18:58 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170416/have-you-read-march-april-nd-outdoors-magazine Have You Seen? SW & NC Fishing Preview http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170413/have-you-seen-sw--nc-fishing-preview?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:33:24 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170413/have-you-seen-sw--nc-fishing-preview Game and Fish Sponsors Earth Day Project http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170411/game-and-fish-sponsors-earth-day-project?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:58:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170411/game-and-fish-sponsors-earth-day-project My letter to the president of Wichitaw State University, John Bardo http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170410/my-letter-to-president-of-wichitaw-state-university-john-bardo?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:17:28 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170410/my-letter-to-president-of-wichitaw-state-university-john-bardo Open Fires Banned on Oahe WMA http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170410/open-fires-banned-on-oahe-wma?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:13:08 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170410/open-fires-banned-on-oahe-wma Game and Fish Announces Habitat Projects Designed for Wildlife http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170410/game-and-fish-announces-habitat-projects-designed-for-wildlife?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:58:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170410/game-and-fish-announces-habitat-projects-designed-for-wildlife Have You Seen? Fishing Preview -south central http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170407/have-you-seen-fishing-preview--south-central?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:24:58 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170407/have-you-seen-fishing-preview--south-central Hunting Guide and Outfitter Test Set http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170405/hunting-guide-and-outfitter-test-set?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:59:16 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170405/hunting-guide-and-outfitter-test-set NASP State Tournament Results http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170404/nasp-state-tournament-results?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 18:52:52 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170404/nasp-state-tournament-results