MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:48:25 +0000 Remaining Fall Turkey Licenses Available Sept. 27 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160921/remaining-fall-turkey-licenses-available-sept-27?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:04:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160921/remaining-fall-turkey-licenses-available-sept-27 Have You Seen? Missouri River Forage http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160920/have-you-seen-missouri-river-forage?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:37:40 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160920/have-you-seen-missouri-river-forage Youth Pheasant Weekend Oct. 1-2 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160920/youth-pheasant-weekend-oct-1-2?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:38:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160920/youth-pheasant-weekend-oct-1-2 Waterfowl Hunters Reminded of ANS Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160919/waterfowl-hunters-reminded-of-ans-regulations?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:17:38 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160919/waterfowl-hunters-reminded-of-ans-regulations Youth Waterfowl Weekend is Sept. 17-18 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160917/youth-waterfowl-weekend-is-sept-17-18?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160917/youth-waterfowl-weekend-is-sept-17-18 Share What You Have With Others http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160916/share-what-you-have-with-others?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Sep 2016 01:22:08 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160916/share-what-you-have-with-others Have You Seen? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160916/have-you-seen?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:31:14 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160916/have-you-seen Deer Season for Young Hunters Opens Sept. 16 12Noon http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160916/deer-season-for-young-hunters-opens-sept-16-12noon?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:35:09 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160916/deer-season-for-young-hunters-opens-sept-16-12noon Fall Whooping Crane Migration http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160915/fall-whooping-crane-migration?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:21:46 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160915/fall-whooping-crane-migration Have You Seen? August-September Outdoors Magazine http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160914/have-you-seen-august-september-outdoors-magazine?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:46:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160914/have-you-seen-august-september-outdoors-magazine Sandhill Crane Season Opens Sept. 17 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160914/sandhill-crane-season-opens-sept-17?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:27:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160914/sandhill-crane-season-opens-sept-17 Dangerous Times http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160913/dangerous-times?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:53:18 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160913/dangerous-times First-Come, First-Served Deer Gun Licenses Available Sept. 28 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160912/first-come-first-served-deer-gun-licenses-available-sept-28?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:33:54 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160912/first-come-first-served-deer-gun-licenses-available-sept-28 Plan Ahead to Protect Hay and Winter Feed Supplies http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160912/plan-ahead-to-protect-hay-and-winter-feed-supplies?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:58:55 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160912/plan-ahead-to-protect-hay-and-winter-feed-supplies 2016 grouse and partridge season opens Saturday! http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160909/2016-grouse-and-partridge-season-opens-saturday?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 20:57:45 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160909/2016-grouse-and-partridge-season-opens-saturday The World as We Knew It http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160908/world-as-we-knew-it?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 05:43:15 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160908/world-as-we-knew-it Have You Seen? Bighorn Sheep Update http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160908/have-you-seen-bighorn-sheep-update?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:40:19 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160908/have-you-seen-bighorn-sheep-update 2016 North Dakota Pheasant Broods Down http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160907/2016-north-dakota-pheasant-broods-down?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 14:19:55 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160907/2016-north-dakota-pheasant-broods-down Turkey Application Deadline http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160907/turkey-application-deadline?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 14:08:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160907/turkey-application-deadline Deer Season for Young Hunters Opens Sept. 16 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160906/deer-season-for-young-hunters-opens-sept-16?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 21:18:43 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160906/deer-season-for-young-hunters-opens-sept-16