MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20130104/BLOGS/301049997/1432 devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:54:38 +0000 Racism and identity politics http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170219/racism-and-identity-politics?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:01:53 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170219/racism-and-identity-politics Have You Seen? Winter Deer Survey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170216/have-you-seen-winter-deer-survey?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:26:11 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170216/have-you-seen-winter-deer-survey Youth Grant Program Application Deadline http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170214/youth-grant-program-application-deadline?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:49:44 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170214/youth-grant-program-application-deadline Spring Light Goose Season http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170213/spring-light-goose-season?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:47:35 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170213/spring-light-goose-season Have You Seen? Archery In Schools Video http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170209/have-you-seen-archery-in-schools-video?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:44:49 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170209/have-you-seen-archery-in-schools-video Spring Turkey Deadline Wednesday Feb 8 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170208/spring-turkey-deadline-wednesday-feb-8?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:34:32 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170208/spring-turkey-deadline-wednesday-feb-8 Register to Darkhouse Spearfish http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170207/register-to-darkhouse-spearfish?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 18:43:57 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170207/register-to-darkhouse-spearfish Winter Anglers Reminded to Clean Up Ice http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170206/winter-anglers-reminded-to-clean-up-ice?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 18:42:31 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170206/winter-anglers-reminded-to-clean-up-ice Have You Seen? Spring Turkey Preview http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170202/have-you-seen-spring-turkey-preview?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:43:54 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170202/have-you-seen-spring-turkey-preview 2017 Earth Day Patch Contest http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170201/2017-earth-day-patch-contest?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 05:15:28 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170201/2017-earth-day-patch-contest Wild game processing and spring turkey camp http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170128/wild-game-processing-and-spring-turkey-camp?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:25:18 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170128/wild-game-processing-and-spring-turkey-camp Have You Seen? Game and Fish Violations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170126/have-you-seen-game-and-fish-violations?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:17:22 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170126/have-you-seen-game-and-fish-violations Spring Turkey Season Set, Online Apps Available http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170126/spring-turkey-season-set-online-apps-available?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:35:36 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170126/spring-turkey-season-set-online-apps-available NASP Tourney March 17-18 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170123/nasp-tourney-march-17-18?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:42:49 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170123/nasp-tourney-march-17-18 Two Deer Test Positive for CWD http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170123/two-deer-test-positive-for-cwd?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:34:40 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170123/two-deer-test-positive-for-cwd Adventures in Vloging http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170122/adventures-in-vloging?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:07:31 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170122/adventures-in-vloging Have You Seen? Winterkill http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170119/have-you-seen-winterkill?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:54:57 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170119/have-you-seen-winterkill Have You Seen? January ND Outdoors Magazine FREE http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170118/have-you-seen-january-nd-outdoors-magazine-free?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:16:43 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170118/have-you-seen-january-nd-outdoors-magazine-free Tracking Outdoors Legislation http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170117/tracking-outdoors-legislation?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:21:49 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170117/tracking-outdoors-legislation Watchable Wildlife Checkoff on State Tax Form http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170114/watchable-wildlife-checkoff-on-state-tax-form?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:25:07 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170114/watchable-wildlife-checkoff-on-state-tax-form