Game and Fish Pays $581,900 in Property Taxes http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160629/game-and-fish-pays-581900-in-property-taxes?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:23:11 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160629/game-and-fish-pays-581900-in-property-taxes Camping Restrictions Lifted for Holiday http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160628/camping-restrictions-lifted-for-holiday?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:09:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160628/camping-restrictions-lifted-for-holiday Have You Seen? Operation Dry Water http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/have-you-seen-operation-dry-water?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:54:14 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/have-you-seen-operation-dry-water Operation Dry Water June 24-26 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/operation-dry-water-june-24-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/operation-dry-water-june-24-26 ‹Traveling Boaters Should Check Border State and Provincial ANS Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160622/traveling-boaters-should-check-border-state-and-provincial-ans-regulations?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:11:51 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160622/traveling-boaters-should-check-border-state-and-provincial-ans-regulations Game Warden Exam Set for Aug. 5 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160621/game-warden-exam-set-for-aug-5?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160621/game-warden-exam-set-for-aug-5 Have You Read? June North Dakota Outdoors magazine http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160618/have-you-read-june-north-dakota-outdoors-magazine?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:23:09 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160618/have-you-read-june-north-dakota-outdoors-magazine Spring Breeding Duck Numbers Tallied http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160617/spring-breeding-duck-numbers-tallied?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:43:24 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160617/spring-breeding-duck-numbers-tallied Have You Seen? Baby Wildlife! http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160616/have-you-seen-baby-wildlife?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160616/have-you-seen-baby-wildlife Handle Fish With Care http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160614/handle-fish-with-care?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:23:09 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160614/handle-fish-with-care BOW Program Announces Schedule http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160613/bow-program-announces-schedule?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:44:46 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160613/bow-program-announces-schedule Have You Seen? 2016 Spring Breeding Duck Survey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160610/have-you-seen-2016-spring-breeding-duck-survey?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Jun 2016 02:13:59 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160610/have-you-seen-2016-spring-breeding-duck-survey Game of Kings and Powers http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160610/game-of-kings-and-powers?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:23:09 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160610/game-of-kings-and-powers USFWS Says Moose May Warrant Future Protection http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160609/usfws-says-moose-may-warrant-future-protection?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 02:04:40 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160609/usfws-says-moose-may-warrant-future-protection Don't Trust the Voices http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160609/dont-trust-voices?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 06:07:29 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160609/dont-trust-voices Summer Safety on the Water http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160606/summer-safety-on-water?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 15:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160606/summer-safety-on-water Have You Seen? Boat and Water Safety Video http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160603/have-you-seen-boat-and-water-safety-video?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:09:20 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160603/have-you-seen-boat-and-water-safety-video Keep North Dakota lakes and rivers clean http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160602/keep-north-dakota-lakes-and-rivers-clean?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 11:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160602/keep-north-dakota-lakes-and-rivers-clean No, he didn't apologize http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160531/no-he-didnt-apologize?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 15:59:36 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160531/no-he-didnt-apologize Follow Me http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160530/follow-me?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 01:23:09 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160530/follow-me