Have You Read? July 2016 North Dakota Outdoors Magazine http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160722/have-you-read-july-2016-north-dakota-outdoors-magazine?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:53:09 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160722/have-you-read-july-2016-north-dakota-outdoors-magazine Have You Seen? 2016 Pronghorn Season Preview http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160721/have-you-seen-2016-pronghorn-season-preview?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:09:34 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160721/have-you-seen-2016-pronghorn-season-preview Some Hunter Education Classes Available http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160720/some-hunter-education-classes-available?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:15:43 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160720/some-hunter-education-classes-available Hunting Guide and Outfitter Test Set http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160719/hunting-guide-and-outfitter-test-set?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:07:02 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160719/hunting-guide-and-outfitter-test-set Pronghorn Hunting Season Set http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160716/pronghorn-hunting-season-set?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:56:57 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160716/pronghorn-hunting-season-set Have You Seen? NDGF at ND State Fair http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160715/have-you-seen-ndgf-at-nd-state-fair?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:23:09 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160715/have-you-seen-ndgf-at-nd-state-fair Never Leave the House Again http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160713/never-leave-house-again?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:23:10 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160713/never-leave-house-again Aug. 1 Deadline for NDDOCR Archery Hunt http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160713/aug-1-deadline-for-nddocr-archery-hunt?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:01:40 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160713/aug-1-deadline-for-nddocr-archery-hunt Game and Fish at State Fair http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160712/game-and-fish-at-state-fair?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:23:11 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160712/game-and-fish-at-state-fair Record Production, Lakes Stocked http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160711/record-production-lakes-stocked?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:57:00 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160711/record-production-lakes-stocked My America http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160710/my-america?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:21:18 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160710/my-america Have You Seen? Upland Game Index http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160708/have-you-seen-upland-game-index?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 21:37:51 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160708/have-you-seen-upland-game-index Cultural Indifferences http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160708/cultural-indifferences?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 07:43:39 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160708/cultural-indifferences Spring Upland Game Index Numbers http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160707/spring-upland-game-index-numbers?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160707/spring-upland-game-index-numbers Remember the Old Days? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160704/remember-old-days?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 03:23:10 +0000 loribroschat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160704/remember-old-days Have You Seen? WMA Regulations http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160702/have-you-seen-wma-regulations?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Jul 2016 19:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160702/have-you-seen-wma-regulations Game and Fish Pays $581,900 in Property Taxes http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160629/game-and-fish-pays-581900-in-property-taxes?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:23:11 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160629/game-and-fish-pays-581900-in-property-taxes Camping Restrictions Lifted for Holiday http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160628/camping-restrictions-lifted-for-holiday?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:09:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160628/camping-restrictions-lifted-for-holiday Have You Seen? Operation Dry Water http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/have-you-seen-operation-dry-water?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:54:14 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/have-you-seen-operation-dry-water Operation Dry Water June 24-26 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/operation-dry-water-june-24-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:23:10 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20160623/operation-dry-water-june-24-26