Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229154/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 22 May 2018 08:13:03 +0000 OBIT: Marjorie May Einerson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180521/obit-marjorie-may-einerson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 15:16:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180521/obit-marjorie-may-einerson OBIT: Norman Tommy Peterson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-norman-tommy-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 15:35:48 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-norman-tommy-peterson OBIT: Marcee Ruth Nyhus Mertens http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-marcee-ruth-nyhus-mertens?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 15:34:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-marcee-ruth-nyhus-mertens OBIT: Elizabeth J. Blackboy-Thumb http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-elizabeth-j-blackboy-thumb?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 15:32:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-elizabeth-j-blackboy-thumb OBIT: Marcella “Marcy” Sackenreuter http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180516/obit-marcella-marcy-sackenreuter?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 16:00:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180516/obit-marcella-marcy-sackenreuter OBIT: Ernie Lee Bingaman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-ernie-lee-bingaman?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 15:36:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-ernie-lee-bingaman OBIT: Lee J. Ness http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-lee-j-ness?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 15:34:12 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-lee-j-ness OBIT: Arthur W. Verke http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-arthur-w-verke?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 20:17:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-arthur-w-verke OBIT: Mary Ann Louise Holsinger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-mary-ann-louise-holsinger?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 15:59:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-mary-ann-louise-holsinger OBIT: Katie Lynn Veralrud http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-katie-lynn-veralrud?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 19:22:36 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-katie-lynn-veralrud OBIT: Joseph Andrew Eisenzimmer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-joseph-andrew-eisenzimmer?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 19:20:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-joseph-andrew-eisenzimmer OBIT: Jeanne LaFleur Walker Glasscock http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180509/obit-jeanne-lafleur-walker-glasscock?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 17:01:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180509/obit-jeanne-lafleur-walker-glasscock OBIT: Katie Lynn Veralrud http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180508/obit-katie-lynn-veralrud?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 15:41:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180508/obit-katie-lynn-veralrud OBIT: Garnell 'Pete' Thomason http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180508/obit-garnell-pete-thomason?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 15:39:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180508/obit-garnell-pete-thomason OBIT: Gary Edward Allard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180508/obit-gary-edward-allard?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 15:38:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180508/obit-gary-edward-allard OBIT: Ervin H Dockter http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180507/obit-ervin-h-dockter?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 17:33:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180507/obit-ervin-h-dockter OBIT: Lloyd LeRoy Hursh http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180503/obit-lloyd-leroy-hursh?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 15:59:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180503/obit-lloyd-leroy-hursh OBIT: Jodi L. Ordiway-Breding http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180502/obit-jodi-l-ordiway-breding?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 15:41:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180502/obit-jodi-l-ordiway-breding OBIT: Janis G. Hausmann http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180430/obit-janis-g-hausmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:02:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180430/obit-janis-g-hausmann OBIT: Marilyn A. Morstad http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180430/obit-marilyn-a-morstad?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180430/obit-marilyn-a-morstad