Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121227/NEWS/121229339/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:19:47 +0000 OBIT: Cordell Streifel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170322/obit-cordell-streifel?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:23:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170322/obit-cordell-streifel OBIT: Marie Christine Christopherson Holum http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170322/obit-marie-christine-christopherson-holum?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:21:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170322/obit-marie-christine-christopherson-holum OBIT: Eunice Sandven http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170321/obit-eunice-sandven?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:18:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170321/obit-eunice-sandven OBIT: Jeffrey M. “Jungle” Engelhorn http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-jeffrey-m-jungle-engelhorn?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:35:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-jeffrey-m-jungle-engelhorn OBIT: Joyce A. Sommerfeld http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-joyce-a-sommerfeld?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:32:23 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-joyce-a-sommerfeld OBIT: Vilma C. (Albright) Sanders http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-vilma-c-albright-sanders?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:30:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-vilma-c-albright-sanders OBIT: Kenneth Stuberg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-kenneth-stuberg?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:28:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-kenneth-stuberg OBIT: Dorothy June Stuberg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-dorothy-june-stuberg?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:26:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170320/obit-dorothy-june-stuberg OBIT: Gerard “Ardie” Allmaras http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-gerard-ardie-allmaras?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:53:20 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-gerard-ardie-allmaras OBIT: Marvin J. Hanson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-marvin-j-hanson?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:52:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-marvin-j-hanson OBIT: Dorothy Thiel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-dorothy-thiel?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:50:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-dorothy-thiel OBIT: John G. Feldner http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-john-g-feldner?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:44:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170306/obit-john-g-feldner OBIT: James H. Beatty http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-james-h-beatty?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:14:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-james-h-beatty OBIT: Leo H. Weber http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-leo-h-weber?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:13:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-leo-h-weber OBIT: Paul W. “Will” Atherton http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-paul-w-will-atherton?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:12:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-paul-w-will-atherton OBIT: Jean Tofsrud http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-jean-tofsrud?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:07:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-jean-tofsrud OBIT: Peter “Pete” Heisler http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-peter-pete-heisler?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:06:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-peter-pete-heisler OBIT: Lynn Rekkedal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-lynn-rekkedal?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:04:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-lynn-rekkedal OBIT: Joan Alice Watland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-joan-alice-watland?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:02:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-joan-alice-watland OBIT: Lynn Rekkedal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-lynn-rekkedal?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:00:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-lynn-rekkedal