Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 02:15:06 +0000 OBIT: Joan Lindberg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160701/obit-joan-lindberg?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:38:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160701/obit-joan-lindberg OBIT: Doris Woldmoe Simon http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160701/obit-doris-woldmoe-simon?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:35:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160701/obit-doris-woldmoe-simon OBIT: Allan Francis Overland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160701/obit-allan-francis-overland?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:33:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160701/obit-allan-francis-overland OBIT: Allan Francis Overland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160630/obit-allan-francis-overland?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:29:20 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160630/obit-allan-francis-overland OBIT: G. Patrick Belford http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160630/obit-g-patrick-belford?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:20:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160630/obit-g-patrick-belford OBIT: Evelyn I. (Halvorson) Miller http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160630/obit-evelyn-i-halvorson-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:18:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160630/obit-evelyn-i-halvorson-miller OBIT: G. Patrick Belford http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160629/obit-g-patrick-belford?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:25:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160629/obit-g-patrick-belford OBIT: Scott Nelsen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160628/obit-scott-nelsen?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:45:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160628/obit-scott-nelsen OBIT: Dolores (Jensen) Pritchard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160628/obit-dolores-jensen-pritchard?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:44:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160628/obit-dolores-jensen-pritchard OBIT: James J. Bernardy http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160628/obit-james-j-bernardy?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:41:12 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160628/obit-james-j-bernardy OBIT: James J. Bernardy http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-james-j-bernardy?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:05:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-james-j-bernardy OBIT: Lisa (Hoppe) Zuraff http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-lisa-hoppe-zuraff?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:03:55 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-lisa-hoppe-zuraff OBIT: Carol Mae Flaagan http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-carol-mae-flaagan?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:02:10 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-carol-mae-flaagan OBIT: Esther K. Tollefson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-esther-k-tollefson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:57:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160627/obit-esther-k-tollefson OBIT: Esther K. Tollefson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160624/obit-esther-k-tollefson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:32:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160624/obit-esther-k-tollefson OBIT: Darren James McKay, “Nav” http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160624/obit-darren-james-mckay-nav?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:30:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160624/obit-darren-james-mckay-nav OBIT: Martez Curley http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160624/obit-martez-curley?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:26:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160624/obit-martez-curley OBIT: Darren James McKay “Nav” http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160623/obit-darren-james-mckay-nav?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:19:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160623/obit-darren-james-mckay-nav OBIT: Vincent F. “Vixie” Walker http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160623/obit-vincent-f-vixie-walker?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:16:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160623/obit-vincent-f-vixie-walker OBIT: Darren James McKay, “Nav” http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160622/obit-darren-james-mckay-nav?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:59:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160622/obit-darren-james-mckay-nav