MO_Devils_Lake - devilslakejournal.com - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121218/NEWS/121218713/1432/blogs devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:45:54 +0000 Sportsman Against Hunger Accepting Goose Meat http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170815/sportsman-against-hunger-accepting-goose-meat?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:47:39 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170815/sportsman-against-hunger-accepting-goose-meat 2016 Upland Game Seasons Summarized http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170814/2016-upland-game-seasons-summarized?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:40:19 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170814/2016-upland-game-seasons-summarized Charlottesville http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170814/charlottesville?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:40:56 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170814/charlottesville Other ways than ours http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170811/other-ways-than-ours?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:49:34 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170811/other-ways-than-ours Have You Seen PLOTS webcast http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170810/have-you-seen-plots-webcast?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:39:49 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170810/have-you-seen-plots-webcast 2017 Small Game and Furbearer Regulations Set http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170801/2017-small-game-and-furbearer-regulations-set?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:45:17 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170801/2017-small-game-and-furbearer-regulations-set North Dakota Swan Hunt Applications Online Only http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170731/north-dakota-swan-hunt-applications-online-only?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:40:12 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170731/north-dakota-swan-hunt-applications-online-only Early Canada Goose Season Announced http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170731/early-canada-goose-season-announced?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:05:27 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170731/early-canada-goose-season-announced Some Hunter Education Classes Available http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170724/some-hunter-education-classes-available?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:39:04 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170724/some-hunter-education-classes-available Have You Seen? North Dakota Outdoors Webcast " 07/20/2017 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170721/have-you-seen-north-dakota-outdoors-webcast--07202017?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:54:52 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170721/have-you-seen-north-dakota-outdoors-webcast--07202017 Pronghorn Hunting Season Set, Online Apps Available July 20 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170719/pronghorn-hunting-season-set-online-apps-available-july-20?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:18:36 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170719/pronghorn-hunting-season-set-online-apps-available-july-20 Fur Harvester Classes Scheduled http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170718/fur-harvester-classes-scheduled?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:42:44 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170718/fur-harvester-classes-scheduled Sand, Wisness Named to Advisory Board; Hanson Reappointed http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170717/sand-wisness-named-to-advisory-board-hanson-reappointed?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:27:15 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170717/sand-wisness-named-to-advisory-board-hanson-reappointed Aquatic Vegetation Deserves Attention http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170713/aquatic-vegetation-deserves-attention?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:56:55 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170713/aquatic-vegetation-deserves-attention Game and Fish at State Fair http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170712/game-and-fish-at-state-fair?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 22:50:05 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170712/game-and-fish-at-state-fair Conditions Right for Blue-Green Algae http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170711/conditions-right-for-blue-green-algae?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:46:52 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170711/conditions-right-for-blue-green-algae Record Number of Walleyes Stocked http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170710/record-number-of-walleyes-stocked?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:38:51 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170710/record-number-of-walleyes-stocked Now it's a fight http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170708/now-its-fight?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Jul 2017 14:54:46 +0000 Stephen W. Browne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170708/now-its-fight Spring Pheasant Count Down from Last Year http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170703/spring-pheasant-count-down-from-last-year?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 18:26:30 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170703/spring-pheasant-count-down-from-last-year Have You Seen? http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170630/have-you-seen?rssfeed=true Sat, 01 Jul 2017 00:03:06 +0000 dougleier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/blogs/20170630/have-you-seen