Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121217/NEWS/121218945/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 12:48:39 +0000 OBIT: Marit Kjellfrid Romsaas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160930/obit-marit-kjellfrid-romsaas?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:11:36 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160930/obit-marit-kjellfrid-romsaas OBIT: Heaven Lee BirdHorse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160929/obit-heaven-lee-birdhorse?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:08:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160929/obit-heaven-lee-birdhorse OBIT: Yvette Louise Boutain http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160929/obit-yvette-louise-boutain?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:05:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160929/obit-yvette-louise-boutain OBIT: Glenn 'Hambone' Belgarde, Jr. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160928/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:47:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160928/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-jr OBIT: Clariece G. Jore http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-clariece-g-jore?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:23:40 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-clariece-g-jore OBIT: Lawrence Bazal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-lawrence-bazal?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:19:55 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-lawrence-bazal OBIT: Beverly Ann Lee http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-beverly-ann-lee?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:17:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-beverly-ann-lee OBIT: Margaret E. Hodnefield­­ http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-margaret-e-hodnefield?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:15:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160927/obit-margaret-e-hodnefield OBIT: Glenn “Hambone” Belgarde, II http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:42:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii OBIT: Edward W. Koshney http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-edward-w-koshney?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:40:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-edward-w-koshney OBIT: Phyllis J. Rinas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-phyllis-j-rinas?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:35:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-phyllis-j-rinas OBIT: Zane Lee Holsinger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-zane-lee-holsinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:31:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-zane-lee-holsinger OBIT: Glenn “Hambone” Belgarde, II http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:15:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii OBIT: Phyllis J. Rinas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-phyllis-j-rinas?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:13:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-phyllis-j-rinas OBIT: Edward W. Koshney http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-edward-w-koshney?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:12:13 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-edward-w-koshney OBIT: Kenneth Robert Sainsbury http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-kenneth-robert-sainsbury?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:40:20 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-kenneth-robert-sainsbury OBIT: Roselen Frances (Schneider) Lien http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-roselen-frances-schneider-lien?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:37:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-roselen-frances-schneider-lien OBIT: Rachael L. Alexander http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160920/obit-rachael-l-alexander?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:04:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160920/obit-rachael-l-alexander OBIT: Ethel Myhre http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-ethel-myhre?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:44:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-ethel-myhre OBIT: Marie Haster http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-marie-haster?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:39:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-marie-haster