Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121217/NEWS/121218921/1031/'%20%20w%20%20' devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:48:47 +0000 OBIT: Milton Lawrence Clift http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171020/obit-milton-lawrence-clift?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:08:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171020/obit-milton-lawrence-clift OBIT: Theodor “Ted” M. Dockter http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171019/obit-theodor-ted-m-dockter?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:14:36 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171019/obit-theodor-ted-m-dockter OBIT: Agnes 'Babe' West http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171017/obit-agnes-babe-west?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:59:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171017/obit-agnes-babe-west OBIT: Raymond H. Weed http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171017/obit-raymond-h-weed?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:58:05 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171017/obit-raymond-h-weed OBIT: Dorothy (Anderson) Kitterman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171017/obit-dorothy-anderson-kitterman?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:55:13 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171017/obit-dorothy-anderson-kitterman OBIT: Charles W. Shipley http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171013/obit-charles-w-shipley?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:54:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171013/obit-charles-w-shipley OBIT: Helen Schottenbauer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171013/obit-helen-schottenbauer?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:50:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171013/obit-helen-schottenbauer OBIT: Gerald 'Jerry' Wanna http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171013/obit-gerald-jerry-wanna?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:47:32 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171013/obit-gerald-jerry-wanna OBIT: Neil Kamp http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171011/obit-neil-kamp?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 23:03:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171011/obit-neil-kamp OBIT: Dell A. Dalgliesh http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171009/obit-dell-a-dalgliesh?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:52:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171009/obit-dell-a-dalgliesh OBIT: Carrol E. Rognlie http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171009/obit-carrol-e-rognlie?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:50:36 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171009/obit-carrol-e-rognlie OBIT: Mary Jane Pershke http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171005/obit-mary-jane-pershke?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:34:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171005/obit-mary-jane-pershke OBIT: Clay F. Sorneson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171003/obit-clay-f-sorneson?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:44:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171003/obit-clay-f-sorneson OBIT: Roman D. Rubbelke http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171003/obit-roman-d-rubbelke?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:42:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171003/obit-roman-d-rubbelke OBIT: H. James Belcher http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170929/obit-h-james-belcher?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:30:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170929/obit-h-james-belcher OBIT: Marty P. Robertson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170929/obit-marty-p-robertson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:28:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170929/obit-marty-p-robertson OBIT: James 'Bubs' M. LeVay http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170926/obit-james-bubs-m-levay?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:11:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170926/obit-james-bubs-m-levay OBIT: Grace Huss http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170926/obit-grace-huss?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:09:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170926/obit-grace-huss OBIT: Allen Johnathan Miller http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170922/obit-allen-johnathan-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:37:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170922/obit-allen-johnathan-miller OBIT: Elna B. Haagenson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170920/obit-elna-b-haagenson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:26:16 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170920/obit-elna-b-haagenson