Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121217/NEWS/121218921/1031/'%20%20w%20%20' devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:17:51 +0000 OBIT: David M. Tikayne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170623/obit-david-m-tikayne?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:16:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170623/obit-david-m-tikayne OBIT: Rallan John Beck http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170623/obit-rallan-john-beck?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:14:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170623/obit-rallan-john-beck OBIT: John G. Kraft http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170622/obit-john-g-kraft?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:30:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170622/obit-john-g-kraft OBIT: Carol Martha Jabs http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170621/obit-carol-martha-jabs?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:57:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170621/obit-carol-martha-jabs OBIT: James A. 'Jim' Ackerman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170621/obit-james-a-jim-ackerman?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:56:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170621/obit-james-a-jim-ackerman OBIT: Donald Schulz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170621/obit-donald-schulz?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:53:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170621/obit-donald-schulz OBIT: Orlean E. 'Bud' Carlson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170615/obit-orlean-e-bud-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:53:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170615/obit-orlean-e-bud-carlson OBIT: Delores M. (Shereck) Zahradka http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170613/obit-delores-m-shereck-zahradka?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:43:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170613/obit-delores-m-shereck-zahradka OBIT: Vernell E. Soper http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170613/obit-vernell-e-soper?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:41:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170613/obit-vernell-e-soper OBIT: Roberta Ellen Mundahl http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170612/obit-roberta-ellen-mundahl?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:20:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170612/obit-roberta-ellen-mundahl OBITS: James Glenn Elliott http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170612/obits-james-glenn-elliott?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:16:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170612/obits-james-glenn-elliott OBIT: Betty L. Cruse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170608/obit-betty-l-cruse?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:08:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170608/obit-betty-l-cruse OBIT: Marceline Ann 'Marcy' Herman St. Pierre, 'Canté Wiyuś Kiya Win' (Strong Heart Woman) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170607/obit-marceline-ann-marcy-herman-st-pierre-cant-wiyu347-kiya-win-strong-heart-woman?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 17:10:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170607/obit-marceline-ann-marcy-herman-st-pierre-cant-wiyu347-kiya-win-strong-heart-woman OBIT: Jerome Kurt McKay http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170607/obit-jerome-kurt-mckay?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:41:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170607/obit-jerome-kurt-mckay OBIT: Loraine May Kautz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170607/obit-loraine-may-kautz?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:39:43 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170607/obit-loraine-may-kautz OBIT: James Gordon Schroeder M.D. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170605/obit-james-gordon-schroeder-md?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 16:06:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170605/obit-james-gordon-schroeder-md OBITS: Fay M. (Knudson) Huffman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170605/obits-fay-m-knudson-huffman?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 16:03:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170605/obits-fay-m-knudson-huffman OBIT: Warren Gordon Nelson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170602/obit-warren-gordon-nelson?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 16:04:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170602/obit-warren-gordon-nelson OBIT: Marcella Mary Schuler http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170601/obit-marcella-mary-schuler?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 16:56:53 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170601/obit-marcella-mary-schuler OBIT: Levor B. "Bud" Garnaas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170531/obit-levor-b-bud-garnaas?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 19:52:13 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170531/obit-levor-b-bud-garnaas