Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121210/NEWS/312109987/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:22:21 +0000 OBIT: James H. Beatty http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-james-h-beatty?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:14:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-james-h-beatty OBIT: Leo H. Weber http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-leo-h-weber?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:13:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-leo-h-weber OBIT: Paul W. “Will” Atherton http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-paul-w-will-atherton?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:12:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-paul-w-will-atherton OBIT: Jean Tofsrud http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-jean-tofsrud?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:07:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-jean-tofsrud OBIT: Peter “Pete” Heisler http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-peter-pete-heisler?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:06:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-peter-pete-heisler OBIT: Lynn Rekkedal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-lynn-rekkedal?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:04:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-lynn-rekkedal OBIT: Joan Alice Watland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-joan-alice-watland?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:02:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170222/obit-joan-alice-watland OBIT: Lynn Rekkedal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-lynn-rekkedal?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:00:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-lynn-rekkedal OBIT: Norma J. Barker http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-norma-j-barker?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:56:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-norma-j-barker OBIT: Gordon O. Olson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-gordon-o-olson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:55:51 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obit-gordon-o-olson OBITS: Ronald “Andy” Grant http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obits-ronald-andy-grant?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:51:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170221/obits-ronald-andy-grant OBIT: Jeffrey Fritza http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-jeffrey-fritza?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:49:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-jeffrey-fritza OBIT: Kathleen M. Lee http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-kathleen-m-lee?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:48:13 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-kathleen-m-lee OBIT: Kim Truvaine Syverson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-kim-truvaine-syverson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:46:51 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-kim-truvaine-syverson OBIT: Paul Atherton http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-paul-atherton?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:44:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-paul-atherton OBIT: Loretta Margaret (Keller) Buchmeier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-loretta-margaret-keller-buchmeier?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:41:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170220/obit-loretta-margaret-keller-buchmeier OBIT: Laura Huber (Huffman) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170216/obit-laura-huber-huffman?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:19:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170216/obit-laura-huber-huffman OBIT: Lewis M. Urness http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170216/obit-lewis-m-urness?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:14:23 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170216/obit-lewis-m-urness OBIT: Richard “Dick” Shafer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170216/obit-richard-dick-shafer?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:07:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170216/obit-richard-dick-shafer OBIT: Laura Huber (Huffman) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170214/obit-laura-huber-huffman?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:18:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170214/obit-laura-huber-huffman