Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121207/NEWS/121209112/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:25:38 +0000 OBIT: Ardith Dae (Cox) Walter http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180214/obit-ardith-dae-cox-walter?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:43:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180214/obit-ardith-dae-cox-walter OBIT: Donna Mae King http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180212/obit-donna-mae-king?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:51:32 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180212/obit-donna-mae-king OBIT: Charlotte Ethelyn Brown (née Pepple) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180212/obit-charlotte-ethelyn-brown-ne-pepple?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:49:46 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180212/obit-charlotte-ethelyn-brown-ne-pepple OBIT: Steven J. Stone http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180209/obit-steven-j-stone?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:49:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180209/obit-steven-j-stone OBIT: Elizabeth 'Kay' Redfox http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180208/obit-elizabeth-kay-redfox?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:12:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180208/obit-elizabeth-kay-redfox OBIT: John Carlyle Haugland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180208/obit-john-carlyle-haugland?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:11:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180208/obit-john-carlyle-haugland OBIT: Gertrude (Lindy) Lange http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180208/obit-gertrude-lindy-lange?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:09:20 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180208/obit-gertrude-lindy-lange OBIT: Ruth A. Nygaard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180206/obit-ruth-a-nygaard?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:19:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180206/obit-ruth-a-nygaard OBIT: Henry Aloysius Violett http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180206/obit-henry-aloysius-violett?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:17:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180206/obit-henry-aloysius-violett OBIT: Maxine June (Littleghost) Peltier, 'Peta Igeya Win' (Starts the Fire Woman) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180205/obit-maxine-june-littleghost-peltier-peta-igeya-win-starts-fire-woman?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 19:18:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180205/obit-maxine-june-littleghost-peltier-peta-igeya-win-starts-fire-woman OBIT: David 'Red' Lohnes Sr. 'Hokfina Cistina' (Little Boy) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180201/obit-david-red-lohnes-sr-hokfina-cistina-little-boy?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:17:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180201/obit-david-red-lohnes-sr-hokfina-cistina-little-boy OBIT: Gary L. Walkley http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180201/obit-gary-l-walkley?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:15:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180201/obit-gary-l-walkley OBIT: Carl Vernon Bloomquist http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180131/obit-carl-vernon-bloomquist?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:49:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180131/obit-carl-vernon-bloomquist OBIT: LaVonne Tabor http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180130/obit-lavonne-tabor?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:08:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180130/obit-lavonne-tabor OBIT: Payne Bolken http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180129/obit-payne-bolken?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:57:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180129/obit-payne-bolken OBIT: Lori (Kaml) Aaser http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180129/obit-lori-kaml-aaser?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:54:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180129/obit-lori-kaml-aaser OBIT: Ruth Solveig Dokken Kenner http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180129/obit-ruth-solveig-dokken-kenner?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:50:40 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180129/obit-ruth-solveig-dokken-kenner OBIT: Gene S. (Kessler) Rauscher, Jr. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180124/obit-gene-s-kessler-rauscher-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:31:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180124/obit-gene-s-kessler-rauscher-jr OBIT: Mabel A. (Oien) Hilliard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180124/obit-mabel-a-oien-hilliard?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:29:40 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180124/obit-mabel-a-oien-hilliard OBIT: Shandiin Rose GoodBird http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180123/obit-shandiin-rose-goodbird?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:42:55 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180123/obit-shandiin-rose-goodbird