Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121204/NEWS/121209608/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:45:46 +0000 OBIT: Helena 'Helen' Ketterling http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180618/obit-helena-helen-ketterling?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:54:53 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180618/obit-helena-helen-ketterling OBIT: James William Scharf http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180618/obit-james-william-scharf?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:52:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180618/obit-james-william-scharf OBIT: Edwin Larry Werner http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180615/obit-edwin-larry-werner?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:27:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180615/obit-edwin-larry-werner OBIT: Leah B. Tofsrud http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180615/obit-leah-b-tofsrud?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:25:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180615/obit-leah-b-tofsrud OBIT: David S. Schuler http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180615/obit-david-s-schuler?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:24:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180615/obit-david-s-schuler OBIT: Jon Anthony Brenno http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180614/obit-jon-anthony-brenno?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:26:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180614/obit-jon-anthony-brenno OBIT: Kerry Jon Streifel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180614/obit-kerry-jon-streifel?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:24:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180614/obit-kerry-jon-streifel OBIT: Douglas Steve Koch http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180614/obit-douglas-steve-koch?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:23:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180614/obit-douglas-steve-koch OBIT: Edison Deroin McClellan http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180613/obit-edison-deroin-mcclellan?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:50:10 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180613/obit-edison-deroin-mcclellan OBIT: Pastor Jeffrey (Jeff) Lee Wallace http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180612/obit-pastor-jeffrey-jeff-lee-wallace?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 16:39:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180612/obit-pastor-jeffrey-jeff-lee-wallace OBIT: Carl R. Kolbo http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180612/obit-carl-r-kolbo?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 16:37:40 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180612/obit-carl-r-kolbo OBIT: Donovan Martin Olson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180611/obit-donovan-martin-olson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:19:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180611/obit-donovan-martin-olson OBIT: Donna M. Winson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180611/obit-donna-m-winson?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:18:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180611/obit-donna-m-winson OBIT: Ernest 'Phil' McKay I http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180611/obit-ernest-phil-mckay-i?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:16:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180611/obit-ernest-phil-mckay-i OBIT: Forrest Evan Weber http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180608/obit-forrest-evan-weber?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:45:06 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180608/obit-forrest-evan-weber OBIT: Glenn Rygg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180607/obit-glenn-rygg?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 16:33:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180607/obit-glenn-rygg OBIT: Joel A. Jennings http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180606/obit-joel-a-jennings?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:29:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180606/obit-joel-a-jennings OBIT: Georgene L. Tabert http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180606/obit-georgene-l-tabert?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:28:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180606/obit-georgene-l-tabert OBIT: William 'Jack' Beckstrand http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180604/obit-william-jack-beckstrand?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:59:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180604/obit-william-jack-beckstrand OBIT: Almyra Topp http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180604/obit-almyra-topp?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:58:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180604/obit-almyra-topp