Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121113/NEWS/121119748/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:31:00 +0000 OBIT: Glenn “Hambone” Belgarde, II http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:42:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii OBIT: Edward W. Koshney http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-edward-w-koshney?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:40:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-edward-w-koshney OBIT: Phyllis J. Rinas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-phyllis-j-rinas?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:35:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-phyllis-j-rinas OBIT: Zane Lee Holsinger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-zane-lee-holsinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:31:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160923/obit-zane-lee-holsinger OBIT: Glenn “Hambone” Belgarde, II http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:15:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-glenn-hambone-belgarde-ii OBIT: Phyllis J. Rinas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-phyllis-j-rinas?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:13:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-phyllis-j-rinas OBIT: Edward W. Koshney http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-edward-w-koshney?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:12:13 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160922/obit-edward-w-koshney OBIT: Kenneth Robert Sainsbury http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-kenneth-robert-sainsbury?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:40:20 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-kenneth-robert-sainsbury OBIT: Roselen Frances (Schneider) Lien http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-roselen-frances-schneider-lien?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:37:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160921/obit-roselen-frances-schneider-lien OBIT: Rachael L. Alexander http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160920/obit-rachael-l-alexander?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:04:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160920/obit-rachael-l-alexander OBIT: Ethel Myhre http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-ethel-myhre?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:44:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-ethel-myhre OBIT: Marie Haster http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-marie-haster?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:39:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-marie-haster OBIT: Pearl M. Oram http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-pearl-m-oram?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:36:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-pearl-m-oram OBIT: Marion B. Zimmerman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-marion-b-zimmerman?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:34:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-marion-b-zimmerman OBIT: Carol J. Pratt http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-carol-j-pratt?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:27:10 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160919/obit-carol-j-pratt OBIT: Kurt Bowman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160915/obit-kurt-bowman?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:50:20 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160915/obit-kurt-bowman OBIT: Sidney A. Urness http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160915/obit-sidney-a-urness?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:48:59 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160915/obit-sidney-a-urness OBIT: Rose H. Hermann http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160914/obit-rose-h-hermann?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:57:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160914/obit-rose-h-hermann OBIT: Margaret Dorothy Berdahl http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160914/obit-margaret-dorothy-berdahl?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:56:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160914/obit-margaret-dorothy-berdahl OBIT: Johanna Hovland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160914/obit-johanna-hovland?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:49:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160914/obit-johanna-hovland