Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121106/NEWS/121109279/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 28 May 2018 03:27:04 +0000 OBIT: Loretta Stensland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180525/obit-loretta-stensland?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 15:13:53 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180525/obit-loretta-stensland OBIT: Vernon H. Gilbert http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180525/obit-vernon-h-gilbert?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 15:12:23 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180525/obit-vernon-h-gilbert OBIT: Paul Spenst http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180523/obit-paul-spenst?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 15:13:10 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180523/obit-paul-spenst OBIT: Adeline L. Elverud http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180523/obit-adeline-l-elverud?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 15:11:43 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180523/obit-adeline-l-elverud OBIT: Dennis Leo Wentz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180523/obit-dennis-leo-wentz?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 15:09:48 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180523/obit-dennis-leo-wentz OBIT: Sylvia A. Conlon http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180522/obit-sylvia-a-conlon?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 20:05:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180522/obit-sylvia-a-conlon OBIT: Mark Wayne Shipley http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180522/obit-mark-wayne-shipley?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 20:02:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180522/obit-mark-wayne-shipley OBIT: Cheryl Good Iron http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180522/obit-cheryl-good-iron?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 20:00:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180522/obit-cheryl-good-iron OBIT: Marjorie May Einerson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180521/obit-marjorie-may-einerson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 15:16:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180521/obit-marjorie-may-einerson OBIT: Norman Tommy Peterson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-norman-tommy-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 15:35:48 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-norman-tommy-peterson OBIT: Marcee Ruth Nyhus Mertens http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-marcee-ruth-nyhus-mertens?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 15:34:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-marcee-ruth-nyhus-mertens OBIT: Elizabeth J. Blackboy-Thumb http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-elizabeth-j-blackboy-thumb?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 15:32:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180517/obit-elizabeth-j-blackboy-thumb OBIT: Marcella “Marcy” Sackenreuter http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180516/obit-marcella-marcy-sackenreuter?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 16:00:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180516/obit-marcella-marcy-sackenreuter OBIT: Ernie Lee Bingaman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-ernie-lee-bingaman?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 15:36:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-ernie-lee-bingaman OBIT: Lee J. Ness http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-lee-j-ness?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 15:34:12 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180515/obit-lee-j-ness OBIT: Arthur W. Verke http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-arthur-w-verke?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 20:17:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-arthur-w-verke OBIT: Mary Ann Louise Holsinger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-mary-ann-louise-holsinger?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 15:59:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180514/obit-mary-ann-louise-holsinger OBIT: Katie Lynn Veralrud http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-katie-lynn-veralrud?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 19:22:36 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-katie-lynn-veralrud OBIT: Joseph Andrew Eisenzimmer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-joseph-andrew-eisenzimmer?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 19:20:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180510/obit-joseph-andrew-eisenzimmer OBIT: Jeanne LaFleur Walker Glasscock http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180509/obit-jeanne-lafleur-walker-glasscock?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 17:01:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180509/obit-jeanne-lafleur-walker-glasscock