Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121030/NEWS/121039929/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 May 2017 11:08:15 +0000 OBIT: Bennie Duane Fossen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170525/obit-bennie-duane-fossen?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:30:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170525/obit-bennie-duane-fossen OBIT: Keith M. Miller http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170517/obit-keith-m-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 16:42:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170517/obit-keith-m-miller OBIT: Peter M Wang, Jr. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170517/obit-peter-m-wang-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 16:40:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170517/obit-peter-m-wang-jr OBIT: Lynn J. Mikkelson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170515/obit-lynn-j-mikkelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 16:02:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170515/obit-lynn-j-mikkelson OBIT: Maurice Leroy 'Moe' Railing http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170512/obit-maurice-leroy-moe-railing?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 19:14:51 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170512/obit-maurice-leroy-moe-railing OBIT: Gail D. (Sailors) Ziegler http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170512/obit-gail-d-sailors-ziegler?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 15:15:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170512/obit-gail-d-sailors-ziegler OBIT: Joyce Sherve http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170511/obit-joyce-sherve?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 19:40:30 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170511/obit-joyce-sherve OBIT: Timothy Kurtz, Sr. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170511/obit-timothy-kurtz-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 19:33:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170511/obit-timothy-kurtz-sr OBIT: John Geston http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170511/obit-john-geston?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:51:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170511/obit-john-geston OBIT: Leonard F. 'Butch' Kasprowicz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170508/obit-leonard-f-butch-kasprowicz?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 17:32:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170508/obit-leonard-f-butch-kasprowicz OBIT: Guy 'Casper' DeMarrais http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170508/obit-guy-casper-demarrais?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 17:25:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170508/obit-guy-casper-demarrais OBIT: Catherine 'Katie' (Hooge) Wiens http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170508/obit-catherine-katie-hooge-wiens?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 17:09:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170508/obit-catherine-katie-hooge-wiens OBIT: Adele Marie Johnson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170502/obit-adele-marie-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 18:39:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170502/obit-adele-marie-johnson OBIT: Douglas E. Mootz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170502/obit-douglas-e-mootz?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 18:33:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170502/obit-douglas-e-mootz OBIT: John 'Jack' Francis Kelly http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170502/obit-john-jack-francis-kelly?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 16:48:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170502/obit-john-jack-francis-kelly OBIT: Nathan M. Weber http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170428/obit-nathan-m-weber?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:12:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170428/obit-nathan-m-weber OBIT: James Toso http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-james-toso?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:58:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-james-toso OBIT: Calia Hayward http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-calia-hayward?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:57:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-calia-hayward OBIT: Theodore “Ted” Hawn http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:56:07 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn/1 OBIT: Theodore “Ted” Hawn http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:54:07 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn