Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121030/NEWS/121039929/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Sep 2017 23:22:55 +0000 OBIT: Allen Johnathan Miller http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170922/obit-allen-johnathan-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:37:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170922/obit-allen-johnathan-miller OBIT: Elna B. Haagenson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170920/obit-elna-b-haagenson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:26:16 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170920/obit-elna-b-haagenson OBIT: Eloise Christianson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170918/obit-eloise-christianson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:47:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170918/obit-eloise-christianson OBIT: Anna Grace Melland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170915/obit-anna-grace-melland?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:53:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170915/obit-anna-grace-melland OBIT: James Earl Compton, II http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170914/obit-james-earl-compton-ii?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:03:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170914/obit-james-earl-compton-ii OBIT: Belinda Pearl Longie, 'Kimamana Stå Winyan'  (Purple Butterfly Woman) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170914/obit-belinda-pearl-longie-kimamana-st-winyan-purple-butterfly-woman?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:01:16 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170914/obit-belinda-pearl-longie-kimamana-st-winyan-purple-butterfly-woman OBIT: Harold 'John' Crough http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170914/obit-harold-john-crough?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:58:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170914/obit-harold-john-crough OBIT: James Volk http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170908/obit-james-volk?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:04:36 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170908/obit-james-volk OBIT: John Roman 'Jackie' Finneseth http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170907/obit-john-roman-jackie-finneseth?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:19:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170907/obit-john-roman-jackie-finneseth OBIT: Raymond John Hoffman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170907/obit-raymond-john-hoffman?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:17:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170907/obit-raymond-john-hoffman OBIT: Toofawn Simhai http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170906/obit-toofawn-simhai?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 01:29:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170906/obit-toofawn-simhai OBIT: LeoRoy Jacob Rieger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170906/obit-leoroy-jacob-rieger?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 01:27:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170906/obit-leoroy-jacob-rieger OBIT: Marie Yvonne (Jetty) Baker http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170905/obit-marie-yvonne-jetty-baker?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 21:01:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170905/obit-marie-yvonne-jetty-baker OBIT: Randal 'Randy' Scott Waldo http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170905/obit-randal-randy-scott-waldo?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 20:58:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170905/obit-randal-randy-scott-waldo OBIT: Anneliese Remer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170905/obit-anneliese-remer?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 20:52:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170905/obit-anneliese-remer OBIT: Adam Peltier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170828/obit-adam-peltier?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:33:12 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170828/obit-adam-peltier OBIT: George 'Joe' Rosinski http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170828/obit-george-joe-rosinski?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:57:32 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170828/obit-george-joe-rosinski OBIT: Irene Streifel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170828/obit-irene-streifel?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:53:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170828/obit-irene-streifel Notice to all funeral homes: Obits and death notices http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170827/notice-to-all-funeral-homes-obits-and-death-notices?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:10:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170827/notice-to-all-funeral-homes-obits-and-death-notices OBIT: Delores K. (Kaufer) Fagerlund http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170821/obit-delores-k-kaufer-fagerlund?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:39:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170821/obit-delores-k-kaufer-fagerlund