Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029106/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:51:12 +0000 OBIT: LaVon 'Barbiece' Ness http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180116/obit-lavon-barbiece-ness?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:38:23 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180116/obit-lavon-barbiece-ness OBIT: Helen L. Mackey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180115/obit-helen-l-mackey?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:43:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180115/obit-helen-l-mackey OBIT: Susan M. (Senger) Gefroh http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180115/obit-susan-m-senger-gefroh?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:42:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180115/obit-susan-m-senger-gefroh OBIT: Reuben Norman Hellekson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180115/obit-reuben-norman-hellekson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:40:40 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180115/obit-reuben-norman-hellekson OBIT: Wayne I. Owens http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180111/obit-wayne-i-owens?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:19:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180111/obit-wayne-i-owens OBIT: Edward Chester Saari http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180111/obit-edward-chester-saari?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:17:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180111/obit-edward-chester-saari OBIT: Norris Fagerlund http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180110/obit-norris-fagerlund?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:04:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180110/obit-norris-fagerlund OBIT: Gordon W. Tostenson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180109/obit-gordon-w-tostenson?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:04:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180109/obit-gordon-w-tostenson OBIT: Earl 'Sonny' Harold Hanson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180109/obit-earl-sonny-harold-hanson?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:01:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180109/obit-earl-sonny-harold-hanson OBIT: Kenneth J. Gratton http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180108/obit-kenneth-j-gratton?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:41:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180108/obit-kenneth-j-gratton OBIT: Mary M. Sundeen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180104/obit-mary-m-sundeen?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:24:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180104/obit-mary-m-sundeen OBIT: Barbara Lynn Kueneman Gefroh http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180104/obit-barbara-lynn-kueneman-gefroh?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 14:25:34 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180104/obit-barbara-lynn-kueneman-gefroh OBIT: Thelma Olena Roles http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180102/obit-thelma-olena-roles?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:41:34 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180102/obit-thelma-olena-roles OBIT: Ella Edna (Widiger) Gebhard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180102/obit-ella-edna-widiger-gebhard?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:39:46 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180102/obit-ella-edna-widiger-gebhard OBIT: Betty J. Moen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-betty-j-moen?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 15:50:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-betty-j-moen OBIT: Fredrick D. “Fred” Neis http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-fredrick-d-fred-neis?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 15:47:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-fredrick-d-fred-neis OBIT: Sandra M. 'Sandi' Schloss http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-sandra-m-sandi-schloss?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 15:37:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-sandra-m-sandi-schloss OBIT: Larry Mannie http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-larry-mannie?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 15:35:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171228/obit-larry-mannie OBIT: Connie Skidmore http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171220/obit-connie-skidmore?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:41:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171220/obit-connie-skidmore OBIT: Gary H. Bachmeier http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171220/obit-gary-h-bachmeier?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:38:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171220/obit-gary-h-bachmeier