Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029106/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:23:48 +0000 OBIT: Rose B. Kraft http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170814/obit-rose-b-kraft?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:27:20 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170814/obit-rose-b-kraft OBIT: Morris James Vigen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170810/obit-morris-james-vigen?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:14:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170810/obit-morris-james-vigen OBIT: Corey Regan http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170809/obit-corey-regan?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:53:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170809/obit-corey-regan OBIT: Muriel Al. (Nesdahl) Kopecky http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170809/obit-muriel-al-nesdahl-kopecky?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:51:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170809/obit-muriel-al-nesdahl-kopecky OBIT: Richard L. Hagen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170808/obit-richard-l-hagen?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:42:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170808/obit-richard-l-hagen OBIT: Verne L. Cashman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170803/obit-verne-l-cashman?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 17:21:59 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170803/obit-verne-l-cashman OBIT: Amelda Ann (Stremick) Hornung http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170802/obit-amelda-ann-stremick-hornung?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 16:01:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170802/obit-amelda-ann-stremick-hornung OBIT: Regina Rose (Michels) Hoffmann http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170802/obit-regina-rose-michels-hoffmann?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:59:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170802/obit-regina-rose-michels-hoffmann OBIT: George J. Tuchscherer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170801/obit-george-j-tuchscherer?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Aug 2017 22:04:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170801/obit-george-j-tuchscherer OBIT: Dennis G. Leach http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170801/obit-dennis-g-leach?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Aug 2017 22:03:16 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170801/obit-dennis-g-leach OBIT: Gary Verner Hanesalo http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170801/obit-gary-verner-hanesalo?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Aug 2017 22:01:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170801/obit-gary-verner-hanesalo OBIT: Dennis G. Leach http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170731/obit-dennis-g-leach?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:06:36 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170731/obit-dennis-g-leach OBIT: Steven K. Hensey http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170731/obit-steven-k-hensey?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:04:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170731/obit-steven-k-hensey OBIT: Jeffrey Allan Borstad http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170728/obit-jeffrey-allan-borstad?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:05:23 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170728/obit-jeffrey-allan-borstad OBIT: Lloyd J. Carlson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170726/obit-lloyd-j-carlson?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:45:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170726/obit-lloyd-j-carlson OBIT: Wyatt Gage 'Wy' DeMarrias http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-wyatt-gage-wy-demarrias?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:13:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-wyatt-gage-wy-demarrias OBIT: Marion Schmidt http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-marion-schmidt?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:12:16 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-marion-schmidt OBIT: Leora Faye Nahinurk http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-leora-faye-nahinurk?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:43:32 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-leora-faye-nahinurk OBIT: Charles Schumacher http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-charles-schumacher?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:41:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-charles-schumacher OBIT: Robert 'Bob' Lindblom http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170719/obit-robert-bob-lindblom?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:44:07 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170719/obit-robert-bob-lindblom