Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029106/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Apr 2017 02:04:00 +0000 OBIT: Nathan M. Weber http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170428/obit-nathan-m-weber?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:12:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170428/obit-nathan-m-weber OBIT: James Toso http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-james-toso?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:58:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-james-toso OBIT: Calia Hayward http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-calia-hayward?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:57:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-calia-hayward OBIT: Theodore “Ted” Hawn http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:56:07 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn/1 OBIT: Theodore “Ted” Hawn http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:54:07 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-theodore-ted-hawn OBIT: Merlyn Norman Knutson, Sr. “Bud” http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-merlyn-norman-knutson-sr-bud?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:52:40 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-merlyn-norman-knutson-sr-bud OBIT: Marvin Michael Grossman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-marvin-michael-grossman?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:51:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-marvin-michael-grossman OBIT: Bradley Stuberg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-bradley-stuberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:50:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-bradley-stuberg OBIT: Myrtle Jacobson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-myrtle-jacobson?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:49:12 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-myrtle-jacobson OBIT: Marvin G. Hoffman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-marvin-g-hoffman?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:47:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-marvin-g-hoffman OBIT: Tanner Nikolaos de la Paz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-tanner-nikolaos-de-la-paz?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:46:26 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-tanner-nikolaos-de-la-paz OBIT: Kathryn Renee Berg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-kathryn-renee-berg?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:44:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170418/obit-kathryn-renee-berg OBIT: Herman D. Schwab http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170417/obit-herman-d-schwab?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:18:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170417/obit-herman-d-schwab OBIT: Clarice Brown http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-clarice-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:42:53 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-clarice-brown OBIT: Ruth Bechard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-ruth-bechard?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:41:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-ruth-bechard OBIT: Drew Longie http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-drew-longie?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:40:28 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-drew-longie OBIT: Raymond Sabinash http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-raymond-sabinash?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:39:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-raymond-sabinash OBIT: Marvin T. Naas http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-marvin-t-naas?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:37:51 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-marvin-t-naas OBIT: Bob Shirek http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-bob-shirek?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:24:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-bob-shirek OBIT: Wilfred J. Charron http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-wilfred-j-charron?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 18:18:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170405/obit-wilfred-j-charron