Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 14:50:39 +0000 OBIT: Michael Saxon http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160530/obit-michael-saxon?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 13:17:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160530/obit-michael-saxon OBIT: Brian J. Straus http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160530/obit-brian-j-straus?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 13:14:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160530/obit-brian-j-straus OBIT: Brian Straus http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160527/obit-brian-straus?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 14:26:13 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160527/obit-brian-straus OBIT: Leroy Joseph Vandal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160527/obit-leroy-joseph-vandal?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 14:25:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160527/obit-leroy-joseph-vandal OBIT: Pearl P. Krueger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160527/obit-pearl-p-krueger?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 14:23:05 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160527/obit-pearl-p-krueger OBIT: Leroy J. Vandal http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160526/obit-leroy-j-vandal?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 14:26:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160526/obit-leroy-j-vandal OBIT: Arland Emery Halvorson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-arland-emery-halvorson?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 14:32:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-arland-emery-halvorson OBIT: Donald L. Ziegler http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-donald-l-ziegler?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 14:30:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-donald-l-ziegler OBIT: Noreen Cavanaugh http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-noreen-cavanaugh?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:56:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-noreen-cavanaugh OBIT: Mary Elizabeth Longie-Goodell http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:54:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell OBIT: Robert Paul Evans http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-robert-paul-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:52:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-robert-paul-evans OBIT: Betty Jean C. Besse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-betty-jean-c-besse?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:49:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-betty-jean-c-besse OBIT: Betty Jean C. Besse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-betty-jean-c-besse?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 14:25:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-betty-jean-c-besse OBIT: Mary Elizabeth Longie-Goodell http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 14:24:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell OBIT: Arland Halvorson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-arland-halvorson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 14:22:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-arland-halvorson OBIT: Betty Jean C. Besse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-betty-jean-c-besse?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 16:38:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-betty-jean-c-besse OBIT: Donna J. Settingsgard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-donna-j-settingsgard?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 16:36:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-donna-j-settingsgard OBIT: Donna J. Settingsgard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-donna-j-settingsgard?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:07:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-donna-j-settingsgard OBIT: Phyllis Hermanson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-phyllis-hermanson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:06:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-phyllis-hermanson OBIT: Elaine Christine Wright­­ http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-elaine-christine-wright?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:26:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-elaine-christine-wright