Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:46:32 +0000 OBIT: Viola “Vi” Jordre http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-viola-vi-jordre?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:20:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-viola-vi-jordre OBIT: Thomas Messmer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-thomas-messmer?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:18:48 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-thomas-messmer OBIT: Leonard Quentin RedTomahawk http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-leonard-quentin-redtomahawk?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:15:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-leonard-quentin-redtomahawk OBIT: Catherine Michelle “Mic” Greening http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-catherine-michelle-mic-greening?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:13:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160722/obit-catherine-michelle-mic-greening OBIT: Leonard Quentin RedTomahawk http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160721/obit-leonard-quentin-redtomahawk?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:14:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160721/obit-leonard-quentin-redtomahawk OBIT: Constance “Connie” Ann Haider http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160721/obit-constance-connie-ann-haider?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:12:53 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160721/obit-constance-connie-ann-haider OBIT: Hazel Lois Berg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160720/obit-hazel-lois-berg?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:04:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160720/obit-hazel-lois-berg OBIT: Dennis C. Anderson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160719/obit-dennis-c-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:56:50 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160719/obit-dennis-c-anderson OBIT: Robert A. Schatz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160719/obit-robert-a-schatz?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:52:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160719/obit-robert-a-schatz OBIT: Bruce A. Knoff http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160715/obit-bruce-a-knoff?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:55:45 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160715/obit-bruce-a-knoff OBIT: Franzella “Fran” Gilliss http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160715/obit-franzella-fran-gilliss?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:54:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160715/obit-franzella-fran-gilliss OBIT: Kathleen Ann (Broden) Parker http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160715/obit-kathleen-ann-broden-parker?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:49:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160715/obit-kathleen-ann-broden-parker OBIT: Thelma Jane Haabak http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160712/obit-thelma-jane-haabak?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:20:34 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160712/obit-thelma-jane-haabak OBIT: Katie Wolfe http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160712/obit-katie-wolfe?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:18:48 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160712/obit-katie-wolfe OBIT: Emery C. Fisher http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-emery-c-fisher?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:34:32 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-emery-c-fisher OBIT: Walter “Butch” Lesmeister http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-walter-butch-lesmeister?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:29:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-walter-butch-lesmeister OBIT: Foster Meisch http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-foster-meisch?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:27:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-foster-meisch OBIT: Dorothy Wright http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-dorothy-wright?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:26:09 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160711/obit-dorothy-wright OBIT: Eugene “Buckshot” Littlewind http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160708/obit-eugene-buckshot-littlewind?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:34:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160708/obit-eugene-buckshot-littlewind OBIT: Anita “Gwen” Plemel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160708/obit-anita-gwen-plemel?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:32:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160708/obit-anita-gwen-plemel