Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 May 2016 06:50:14 +0000 OBIT: Arland Emery Halvorson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-arland-emery-halvorson?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 14:32:21 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-arland-emery-halvorson OBIT: Donald L. Ziegler http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-donald-l-ziegler?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 14:30:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160524/obit-donald-l-ziegler OBIT: Noreen Cavanaugh http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-noreen-cavanaugh?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:56:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-noreen-cavanaugh OBIT: Mary Elizabeth Longie-Goodell http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:54:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell OBIT: Robert Paul Evans http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-robert-paul-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:52:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-robert-paul-evans OBIT: Betty Jean C. Besse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-betty-jean-c-besse?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:49:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160520/obit-betty-jean-c-besse OBIT: Betty Jean C. Besse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-betty-jean-c-besse?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 14:25:08 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-betty-jean-c-besse OBIT: Mary Elizabeth Longie-Goodell http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 14:24:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-mary-elizabeth-longie-goodell OBIT: Arland Halvorson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-arland-halvorson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 14:22:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160519/obit-arland-halvorson OBIT: Betty Jean C. Besse http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-betty-jean-c-besse?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 16:38:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-betty-jean-c-besse OBIT: Donna J. Settingsgard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-donna-j-settingsgard?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 16:36:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160518/obit-donna-j-settingsgard OBIT: Donna J. Settingsgard http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-donna-j-settingsgard?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:07:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-donna-j-settingsgard OBIT: Phyllis Hermanson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-phyllis-hermanson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 14:06:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160517/obit-phyllis-hermanson OBIT: Elaine Christine Wright­­ http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-elaine-christine-wright?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:26:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-elaine-christine-wright OBIT: Margaret Schafer http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-margaret-schafer?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:25:06 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-margaret-schafer OBIT: Hunter Lovejoy http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-hunter-lovejoy?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:19:05 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160513/obit-hunter-lovejoy OBIT: Eleanor Sondag http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-eleanor-sondag?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 15:05:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-eleanor-sondag OBIT: Hunter Lovejoy http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-hunter-lovejoy?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 14:52:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-hunter-lovejoy OBIT: Grayce Braaten http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-grayce-braaten?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 14:50:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-grayce-braaten OBIT: Marilyn Joy (Kiefer) Hatlestad http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-marilyn-joy-kiefer-hatlestad?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 14:25:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20160512/obit-marilyn-joy-kiefer-hatlestad