Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20120920/NEWS/120929945/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 07:23:30 +0000 OBIT: Jacob Penner http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-jacob-penner?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:32:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-jacob-penner OBIT: Joseph K. BlueShield http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-joseph-k-blueshield?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:31:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-joseph-k-blueshield OBIT: Marion Buckley http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-marion-buckley?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:30:10 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-marion-buckley OBIT: Maxine Hanson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-maxine-hanson/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:28:05 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-maxine-hanson/1 Dennis R. Nelson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/dennis-r-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:26:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/dennis-r-nelson OBIT: Darrel Ray Sainsbury http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-darrel-ray-sainsbury?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:20:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-darrel-ray-sainsbury OBIT: Robert Maynard Sletten http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-robert-maynard-sletten?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:18:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-robert-maynard-sletten OBIT: David Overvold http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-david-overvold?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:15:23 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-david-overvold OBIT: Maxine Hanson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-maxine-hanson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:12:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-maxine-hanson OBIT: Dennis Nelson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-dennis-nelson/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:07:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-dennis-nelson/1 OBIT: Dennis Nelson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-dennis-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:03:39 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-dennis-nelson OBIT: Randy Olson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-randy-olson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:59:52 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-randy-olson OBIT: Joel A. Wee http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-joel-a-wee?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:57:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-joel-a-wee OBIT: David Brent Overvold http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-david-brent-overvold?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:53:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161207/obit-david-brent-overvold OBIT: David Brent Overvold http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161202/obit-david-brent-overvold?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:43:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161202/obit-david-brent-overvold OBIT: Burgess D. “Bud” Matejcek http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161202/obit-burgess-d-bud-matejcek?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:41:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161202/obit-burgess-d-bud-matejcek OBIT: Selma (Sally) Severinson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161201/obit-selma-sally-severinson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:26:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161201/obit-selma-sally-severinson OBIT: Marian Patricia Sigette http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161201/obit-marian-patricia-sigette?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:23:18 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161201/obit-marian-patricia-sigette OBIT: Delemma M. Greywater http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161201/obit-delemma-m-greywater?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:19:17 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161201/obit-delemma-m-greywater OBIT: Marian “Pat” Sigette http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161130/obit-marian-pat-sigette?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:46:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20161130/obit-marian-pat-sigette