Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20120904/NEWS/120909844/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 16:33:19 +0000 OBIT: Howard Oakland http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171214/obit-howard-oakland?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:17:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171214/obit-howard-oakland OBIT: Ricky 'Rick' C. Lysne http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171214/obit-ricky-rick-c-lysne?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:16:19 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171214/obit-ricky-rick-c-lysne OBIT: William C. Harrington http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171213/obit-william-c-harrington?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:04:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171213/obit-william-c-harrington OBIT: Gregory James Wentz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171212/obit-gregory-james-wentz?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:32:53 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171212/obit-gregory-james-wentz OBIT: Lois K. Erickstad http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171212/obit-lois-k-erickstad?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:30:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171212/obit-lois-k-erickstad OBIT: Sandra 'Sandy' Adney http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171208/obit-sandra-sandy-adney?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:07:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171208/obit-sandra-sandy-adney OBIT: Madissen F. Paulsen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171208/obit-madissen-f-paulsen?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:02:51 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171208/obit-madissen-f-paulsen OBIT: Lyle Forde http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171205/obit-lyle-forde?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:33:14 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171205/obit-lyle-forde OBIT: Irene M. Stirling http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171130/obit-irene-m-stirling?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:23:12 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171130/obit-irene-m-stirling OBIT: Lloyd Harold Keck http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171130/obit-lloyd-harold-keck?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:20:46 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171130/obit-lloyd-harold-keck OBIT: Colleen Anne Monteith-DeMarce http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171129/obit-colleen-anne-monteith-demarce?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:27:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171129/obit-colleen-anne-monteith-demarce OBIT: Jerome L. Cole http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171129/obit-jerome-l-cole?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:25:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171129/obit-jerome-l-cole OBIT: Gary Ryan http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171129/obit-gary-ryan?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:23:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171129/obit-gary-ryan OBIT: Everett Lahr http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171128/obit-everett-lahr?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:50:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171128/obit-everett-lahr OBIT: Frances Eda Peterson Hauschulz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-frances-eda-peterson-hauschulz?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:31:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-frances-eda-peterson-hauschulz OBIT: Leo C. Bursinger Jr. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-leo-c-bursinger-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:29:59 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-leo-c-bursinger-jr OBIT: Carolyn Klein http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-carolyn-klein?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:28:11 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-carolyn-klein OBIT: Sharon Ann Stoeser http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-sharon-ann-stoeser?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:26:10 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171127/obit-sharon-ann-stoeser OBIT: Beverly J. Greenwalt Volk http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171121/obit-beverly-j-greenwalt-volk?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:14:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171121/obit-beverly-j-greenwalt-volk OBIT: Marilyn Joyce Emanuel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171120/obit-marilyn-joyce-emanuel?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:47:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171120/obit-marilyn-joyce-emanuel