Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20120903/NEWS/120909945/1031/ devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:40:13 +0000 OBIT: Beverly J. Greenwalt Volk http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171121/obit-beverly-j-greenwalt-volk?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:14:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171121/obit-beverly-j-greenwalt-volk OBIT: Marilyn Joyce Emanuel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171120/obit-marilyn-joyce-emanuel?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:47:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171120/obit-marilyn-joyce-emanuel OBIT: Phyllis Papachek http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171120/obit-phyllis-papachek?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:45:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171120/obit-phyllis-papachek OBIT: Davey Lynn Belgarde 'Fat Man' http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171117/obit-davey-lynn-belgarde-fat-man?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:32:35 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171117/obit-davey-lynn-belgarde-fat-man OBIT: Dale (Blondie) Bloomquist http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171116/obit-dale-blondie-bloomquist?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:10:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171116/obit-dale-blondie-bloomquist OBIT: Stephen Hoksina, “Hinhan Maza” (Iron Owl) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171116/obit-stephen-hoksina-hinhan-maza-iron-owl?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:07:09 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171116/obit-stephen-hoksina-hinhan-maza-iron-owl OBIT: Brandon Thanh Phan http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171115/obit-brandon-thanh-phan?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171115/obit-brandon-thanh-phan OBIT: Connie Lynn Nagel http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171114/obit-connie-lynn-nagel?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:43:16 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171114/obit-connie-lynn-nagel OBIT: Sandra Mae DuMarce http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171114/obit-sandra-mae-dumarce?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:41:54 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171114/obit-sandra-mae-dumarce OBIT: John Olderbak http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171114/obit-john-olderbak?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:39:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171114/obit-john-olderbak OBIT: John L. Eilola http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171110/obit-john-l-eilola?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:07:34 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171110/obit-john-l-eilola OBIT: Genevieve Ann “Gen” Foss http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171109/obit-genevieve-ann-gen-foss?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:12:31 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171109/obit-genevieve-ann-gen-foss OBIT: Gerald Oliver Jensen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171108/obit-gerald-oliver-jensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:01:41 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171108/obit-gerald-oliver-jensen OBIT: Elizabeth (Betty) M. Swartz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171108/obit-elizabeth-betty-m-swartz?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171108/obit-elizabeth-betty-m-swartz OBIT: Dorothy Rose Shereck http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171108/obit-dorothy-rose-shereck?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 15:58:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171108/obit-dorothy-rose-shereck OBIT: Delores Ruby (Peterson) Olson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171107/obit-delores-ruby-peterson-olson?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:55:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171107/obit-delores-ruby-peterson-olson OBIT: Glenn Durwood Lannoye http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171107/obit-glenn-durwood-lannoye?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:53:33 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171107/obit-glenn-durwood-lannoye OBIT: Erliss Ann 'Annie' Schmid http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171107/obit-erliss-ann-annie-schmid?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:47:55 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171107/obit-erliss-ann-annie-schmid OBIT: Evelyn Mae Peterson (Gummeringer) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171103/obit-evelyn-mae-peterson-gummeringer?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Nov 2017 20:58:32 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171103/obit-evelyn-mae-peterson-gummeringer OBIT: Esther Lutz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171103/obit-esther-lutz?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Nov 2017 20:55:57 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20171103/obit-esther-lutz