Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20120823/NEWS/120829506/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:57:03 +0000 OBIT: Ramona Jeanne Sletten http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180426/obit-ramona-jeanne-sletten?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:40:30 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180426/obit-ramona-jeanne-sletten OBIT: Curtis LaVerne Teigen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180426/obit-curtis-laverne-teigen?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:38:56 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180426/obit-curtis-laverne-teigen OBIT: Kent Haugen http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180426/obit-kent-haugen?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:32:51 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180426/obit-kent-haugen OBIT: Craig Lee Littleghost, 'Čhante Wasaka Wičhsha' (Strong Heart Man) http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180425/obit-craig-lee-littleghost-268hante-wasaka-wi269hsha-strong-heart-man?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:32:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180425/obit-craig-lee-littleghost-268hante-wasaka-wi269hsha-strong-heart-man OBIT: Frank Alfred Tomahawk Jr. http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180420/obit-frank-alfred-tomahawk-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:47:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180420/obit-frank-alfred-tomahawk-jr OBIT: Owen W. Webster http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180420/obit-owen-w-webster?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:45:44 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180420/obit-owen-w-webster OBIT: Archie Joseph Miller http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180419/obit-archie-joseph-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:42:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180419/obit-archie-joseph-miller OBIT: Owen W. Webster http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180419/obit-owen-w-webster?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:40:07 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180419/obit-owen-w-webster OBIT: Lois Catheryn (Link) Schroeder http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180419/obit-lois-catheryn-link-schroeder?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:38:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180419/obit-lois-catheryn-link-schroeder OBIT: Jerry Narum http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180417/obit-jerry-narum?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:54:59 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180417/obit-jerry-narum OBIT: Gary and Trish Engelhart http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180417/obit-gary-and-trish-engelhart?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:52:46 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180417/obit-gary-and-trish-engelhart OBIT: Pastor Jeffrey (Jeff) Lee Wallace http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180416/obit-pastor-jeffrey-jeff-lee-wallace?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:58:42 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180416/obit-pastor-jeffrey-jeff-lee-wallace OBIT: Miles A. Left Bear http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180412/obit-miles-a-left-bear?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:58:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180412/obit-miles-a-left-bear OBIT: Wendall W. Uthke http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180411/obit-wendall-w-uthke?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:59:09 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180411/obit-wendall-w-uthke OBIT: Joseph M. Peters 'Jerry' http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180409/obit-joseph-m-peters-jerry?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:21:48 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180409/obit-joseph-m-peters-jerry OBIT: Gladys E. Neidlinger http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180409/obit-gladys-e-neidlinger?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:19:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180409/obit-gladys-e-neidlinger OBIT; Patricia Ann 'Patsy' Morell http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-patricia-ann-patsy-morell?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:16:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-patricia-ann-patsy-morell OBIT: Claudia J. Kraft http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-claudia-j-kraft?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:14:43 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-claudia-j-kraft OBIT: Colonel John 'Jack' Wallace Maher III http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-colonel-john-jack-wallace-maher-iii?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:13:03 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-colonel-john-jack-wallace-maher-iii OBIT: Theodore Gathman http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-theodore-gathman?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:11:01 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20180406/obit-theodore-gathman