Obituaries - Devils Lake Journal - Devils Lake, ND http://www.devilslakejournal.com/article/20120823/NEWS/120829506/1031/OBITUARIES devilslakejournal.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 05:04:04 +0000 OBIT: Wyatt Gage 'Wy' DeMarrias http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-wyatt-gage-wy-demarrias?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:13:47 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-wyatt-gage-wy-demarrias OBIT: Marion Schmidt http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-marion-schmidt?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:12:16 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170725/obit-marion-schmidt OBIT: Leora Faye Nahinurk http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-leora-faye-nahinurk?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:43:32 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-leora-faye-nahinurk OBIT: Charles Schumacher http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-charles-schumacher?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:41:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170724/obit-charles-schumacher OBIT: Robert 'Bob' Lindblom http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170719/obit-robert-bob-lindblom?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:44:07 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170719/obit-robert-bob-lindblom OBIT: Gerald (Jerry) LeClerc http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170719/obit-gerald-jerry-leclerc?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:42:25 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170719/obit-gerald-jerry-leclerc OBIT: Kelly James Halvorson http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170718/obit-kelly-james-halvorson?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:46:49 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170718/obit-kelly-james-halvorson OBIT: Gordon 'Bumpy' Schmid http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170717/obit-gordon-bumpy-schmid?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:17:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170717/obit-gordon-bumpy-schmid OBIT: Merton Graham Dodge http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170717/obit-merton-graham-dodge?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:15:24 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170717/obit-merton-graham-dodge OBIT: Gary Alan 'Logie' Fry http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170714/obit-gary-alan-logie-fry?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:26:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170714/obit-gary-alan-logie-fry OBIT: Sarah 'Sadie' Brown http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170711/obit-sarah-sadie-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:51:05 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170711/obit-sarah-sadie-brown OBIT: James Douglas Lee http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170707/obit-james-douglas-lee?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:50:04 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170707/obit-james-douglas-lee OBIT: Myrna Kathryn DeMarce http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170707/obit-myrna-kathryn-demarce?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:47:37 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170707/obit-myrna-kathryn-demarce OBIT: Janel Lee Spottedbird http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170706/obit-janel-lee-spottedbird?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:38:29 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170706/obit-janel-lee-spottedbird OBIT: Diane Hintz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170705/obit-diane-hintz?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:01:27 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170705/obit-diane-hintz OBIT: Elizabeth Gette Berg http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170705/obit-elizabeth-gette-berg?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:58:38 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170705/obit-elizabeth-gette-berg OBIT: Dorothy L. Harpestad http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170629/obit-dorothy-l-harpestad?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:00:43 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170629/obit-dorothy-l-harpestad OBIT: James A. Crane http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170629/obit-james-a-crane?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:59:15 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170629/obit-james-a-crane OBIT: Judith Walswick http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170629/obit-judith-walswick?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:55:02 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170629/obit-judith-walswick OBIT: Douglas A. Kurtz http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170627/obit-douglas-a-kurtz?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:44:58 +0000 http://www.devilslakejournal.com/news/20170627/obit-douglas-a-kurtz